en to zh translation catalogue (733 entries)

en:  (Default)
zh: （預設）

en:  Steering torque response calibration is complete.
zh:  轉向扭矩回應校正完成。

en:  Steering torque response calibration is {}% complete.
zh:  轉向扭矩回應校正已完成 {}%。

en:  Your device is pointed {:.1f}° {} and {:.1f}° {}.
zh:  您的裝置朝向 {:.1f}° {} 與 {:.1f}° {}。

en: <br><br>Steering lag calibration is complete.
zh: <br><br>轉向延遲校正完成。

en: <br><br>Steering lag calibration is {}% complete.
zh: <br><br>轉向延遲校正已完成 {}%。

en: ACTIVE
zh: 啟用

en: ADB (Android Debug Bridge) allows connecting to your device over USB or over the network.
zh: ADB（Android 偵錯橋接）可讓你透過 USB 或網路連線至裝置。

en: ADD
zh: 新增

en: ALL TIME
zh: 累計

en: APN Setting
zh: APN 設定

en: AUTH
zh: 驗證

en: AUTO
zh: 自動

en: Acceleration Bar
zh: 加速度條

en: Acceleration Meter
zh: 加速度計

en: Acknowledge Excessive Actuation
zh: 確認過度作動

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Active Model
zh: 目前模型

en: Active above {} only.
zh: 僅在高於 {} 時啟用。

en: Add Profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: Add eSIM Profile
zh: 新增 eSIM 設定檔

en: Adjust Lane Turn Desire Speed
zh: 調整車道轉彎意圖速度

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: After this, you must use your own eSIM profile.
    
    You cannot use Comma Prime again unless you buy a new SIM from comma.
zh: 之後你必須使用自己的 eSIM 設定檔。
    
    除非向 comma 購買新的 SIM 卡，否則無法再次使用 Comma Prime。

en: Aggressive
zh: 積極

en: Agree
zh: 同意

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All states (~6.0 GB)
zh: 所有州（約 6.0 GB）

en: Allow IQ.Pilot to use MQB ACC resume behavior on supported FtS with Extended Hold without Auto Resume Volkswagen MQB vehicles.
zh: 允許 IQ.Pilot 在支援「延長駐車且無自動起步」FtS 的 Volkswagen MQB 車輛上使用 MQB ACC 恢復行為。

en: Allow lateral control (steering) to remain active even when longitudinal control (gas/brake) is temporarily unavailable due to a cruise control fault.
zh: 允許側向控制（轉向）在因巡航系統故障導致縱向控制（油門/煞車）暫時無法使用時仍保持啟用。

en: Always on Lateral (AOL)
zh: 橫向控制常開 (AOL)

en: And so much more
zh: 還有更多功能

en: Applies right away.
zh: 立即生效。

en: Applies the next time the device goes offroad.
zh: 將在裝置下次進入駐車時生效。

en: Are you sure you want to power off?
zh: 確定要關機嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reboot?
zh: 確定要重新啟動嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all IQ.Pilot settings to default? Once the settings are reset, there is no going back.
zh: 確定要將 IQ.Pilot 的所有設定還原為預設值嗎？設定一經重設便無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to reset calibration?
zh: 確定要重設校正嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall?
zh: 確定要解除安裝嗎？

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Auto Lane Change
zh: 自動變換車道

en: Auto Lane Change: Continuous Changes
zh: 自動變換車道：連續變換

en: Auto — Dim
zh: 自動 — 變暗

en: Auto-Close Settings
zh: 自動關閉設定畫面

en: Automatically resume from a stop while following traffic, on Subaru platforms where the beta implementation applies.
zh: 在適用此 Beta 實作的 Subaru 平台上，跟車停止後自動重新起步。

en: Availability While Cruise Changes
zh: 巡航狀態切換時的可用性

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Blind Spot Alerts
zh: 盲點提醒

en: Blind Spot Warnings
zh: 盲點警告

en: Blinker Indicators
zh: 方向燈指示

en: Blinker-Initiated Lane Change
zh: 由方向燈觸發的變換車道

en: Boot State
zh: 開機後狀態

en: Brake Response Mode
zh: 煞車反應模式

en: Bring back the classic UI's wide offroad status strip: temperature, vehicle, and Konn3kt state at a glance.
zh: 恢復經典介面的寬版駐車狀態列：溫度、車輛與 Konn3kt 狀態一目了然。

en: CHANGE
zh: 變更

en: CHECK
zh: 檢查

en: CLEAR
zh: 清除

en: CONNECT
zh: 連線

en: CONNECTING...
zh: 連線中...

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel navigation
zh: 取消導航

en: Cellular Metered
zh: 行動網路計量

en: Change Language
zh: 變更語言

en: Changing this setting will restart IQ.Pilot if the car is powered on.
zh: 若車輛通電，變更此設定將重新啟動 IQ.Pilot。

en: Checked {}
zh: 已檢查 {}

en: Choose a Model
zh: 選擇模型

en: Choose longitudinal behavior: IQ.Pilot (IQ longitudinal + end-to-end), IQ.Dynamic (IQ longitudinal + dynamic mode), IQ.Chill (IQ longitudinal + relaxed personality), or Stock ACC.
zh: 選擇縱向控制行為：IQ.Pilot（IQ 縱向控制 + 端到端）、IQ.Dynamic（IQ 縱向控制 + 動態模式）、IQ.Chill（IQ 縱向控制 + 舒緩風格）或原廠 ACC。

en: Chosen manually
zh: 手動選擇

en: Clear Cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Clear the selected model cache and download it again?
zh: 清除所選模型的快取並重新下載？

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close the steering loop on MEB and MQB Evo vehicles. IQ.Pilot corrects its steering command against the curvature the car is actually holding, instead of sending the planned curvature straight through.
zh: 在 MEB 與 MQB Evo 車型上閉環控制轉向。IQ.Pilot 會依據車輛實際維持的曲率修正轉向指令，而非直接送出規劃的曲率。

en: Cloud
zh: 雲端

en: Cloud only
zh: 僅雲端

en: Cloud video unavailable
zh: 雲端影片無法使用

en: Colour key for fingerprint state:
zh: 指紋狀態顏色說明：

en: Combined Model
zh: 合併模型

en: Commands a scripted sequence of acceleration steps to measure longitudinal actuator response. Requires IQ.Pilot longitudinal control. Only use on a clear, closed road.
zh: 執行一段預設的加速階段序列，以量測縱向致動器的反應。需要啟用 IQ.Pilot 縱向控制。僅可在淨空的封閉道路上使用。

en: Commands a scripted sequence of lateral acceleration steps to measure steering actuator response. Only use on a straight, flat, clear road.
zh: 執行一段預設的側向加速階段序列，以量測轉向致動器的反應。僅可在平直且淨空的道路上使用。

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Continuous Changes
zh: 連續變換

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Controls IQ.Pilot speed limit behavior. Off disables speed limit features, Information only displays limits, Warning highlights overspeed, and Control adjusts set speed using detected limits.
zh: 控制 IQ.Pilot 對速限的處理方式。關閉會停用速限功能，資訊僅顯示速限，警告會標示超速，控制則依偵測到的速限調整設定車速。

en: Couldn't fetch SSH keys - see logs
zh: 無法取得 SSH 金鑰 - 請查看紀錄

en: Couldn't locate that place
zh: 找不到該地點

en: Couldn't reach GitHub - check connection
zh: 無法連線 GitHub - 請檢查網路連線

en: Couldn't verify GitHub - check device time
zh: 無法驗證 GitHub - 請檢查裝置時間

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Crash Log
zh: 當機紀錄

en: Creep from Standstill (Beta)
zh: 靜止起步潛行（Beta）

en: Creep from Standstill — Manual Handbrake (Beta)
zh: 靜止起步潛行 — 手動手煞車（Beta）

en: Cruise
zh: 巡航

en: Current Version
zh: 目前版本

en: Curvature Controller
zh: 曲率控制器

en: DELETE
zh: 刪除

en: DISCONNECTING...
zh: 正在中斷連線…

en: DOWNLOAD
zh: 下載

en: Decline
zh: 拒絕

en: Decline, uninstall IQ.Pilot
zh: 拒絕並解除安裝 IQ.Pilot

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default (CD210)
zh: 預設（CD210）

en: Default: comes up ready to drive, engagement available straight away.
zh: 預設：開機後即可行駛，隨時能夠接管。

en: Delay before a blinker-triggered lane change starts on its own — no wheel nudge needed once a delay is set (default is Nudge).<br>Use the blinker for this only when traffic and the road actually allow the maneuver.
zh: 由方向燈觸發的變換車道自行開始前的延遲——設定延遲後便無需輕推方向盤（預設為輕推方向盤）。<br>僅在車流與路況確實允許該動作時才用方向燈觸發。

en: Delay with Blind Spot
zh: 盲點延遲

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete disabled profile "{}"?
zh: 刪除已停用的設定檔「{}」？

en: Delete this log?
zh: 刪除此紀錄？

en: Destination set
zh: 已設定目的地

en: Detected automatically
zh: 自動辨識

en: Developer
zh: 開發人員

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Device must be registered with Konn3kt to pair.
zh: 裝置必須已在 Konn3kt 註冊才能配對。

en: Dim Delay
zh: 變暗延遲

en: Disconnect
zh: 中斷連線

en: Disengage
zh: 解除

en: Disengage before forcing offroad
zh: 強制駐車前請先解除接管

en: Disengage before forcing on-road
zh: 強制行車前請先解除接管

en: Disengage on Accelerator Pedal
zh: 踩下加速踏板時脫離

en: Disengage to Power Off
zh: 脫離以關機

en: Disengage to Reboot
zh: 脫離以重新啟動

en: Disengage to Reset Calibration
zh: 脫離以重設校正

en: Disengage to {}
zh: 解除接管以{}

en: Disengage: braking shuts steering assistance off entirely.
zh: 解除：煞車會完全關閉轉向輔助。

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Brightness
zh: 螢幕亮度

en: Display speed in km/h instead of mph.
zh: 以 km/h 顯示速度（非 mph）。

en: Distance
zh: 距離

en: Do you want to upload driver camera data?
zh: 是否上傳駕駛監控鏡頭資料？

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download failed — try again.
zh: 下載失敗 — 請再試一次。

en: Downloading Map Tiles
zh: 正在下載地圖圖磚

en: Draw a bar along the left edge tracking measured acceleration and braking — what the car is actually doing right now, not the planner's request.
zh: 沿左側邊緣繪製一條顯示實測加速與煞車的長條——也就是車輛此刻實際的動作，而非規劃器的要求。

en: Draw the on-screen map from tiles stored on the device. Combined with Online, stored tiles take over the moment connectivity drops. Tiles come down with your selected region.
zh: 以裝置上儲存的圖磚繪製螢幕地圖。與線上模式搭配時，一旦連線中斷便立即由已儲存的圖磚接手。圖磚會依你選擇的區域下載。

en: Driver Camera
zh: 車內鏡頭

en: Driver Camera Check
zh: 駕駛監控鏡頭檢查

en: Driver Intervention Handling
zh: 駕駛介入處理

en: Drives
zh: 行程

en: Driving Brightness
zh: 行駛時亮度

en: Driving Personality
zh: 駕駛風格

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Dynamic tuning: livelier gas/brake response.
zh: 動態調校：油門與煞車反應更靈敏。

en: EDIT
zh: 編輯

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable ADB
zh: 啟用 ADB

en: Enable Always on Lateral (AOL). Disable this toggle to return to stock IQ.Pilot steering engagement behavior.
zh: 啟用 Always on Lateral（AOL）。關閉此開關可回到 IQ.Pilot 原本的轉向接管方式。

en: Enable Dashcam
zh: 啟用行車記錄器

en: Enable Lane Departure Warnings
zh: 啟用偏離車道警示

en: Enable MQB steering lockout handling on Volkswagen MQB vehicles with low speed LKAS faults.
zh: 為低速出現 LKAS 故障的 Volkswagen MQB 車輛啟用 MQB 轉向鎖定處理。

en: Enable Roaming
zh: 啟用漫遊

en: Enable SSH
zh: 啟用 SSH

en: Enable Tethering
zh: 啟用網路共享

en: Enable driver monitoring even when IQ.Pilot is not engaged.
zh: 即使未啟動 IQ.Pilot 亦啟用駕駛監控。

en: Enter APN
zh: 輸入 APN

en: Enter Activation Code
zh: 輸入啟用碼

en: Enter Code
zh: 輸入啟用碼

en: Enter SSID
zh: 輸入 SSID

en: Enter an address or place
zh: 輸入地址或地點

en: Enter new tethering password
zh: 輸入新的網路共享密碼

en: Enter password
zh: 輸入密碼

en: Enter your GitHub username
zh: 輸入您的 GitHub 使用者名稱

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Exit Offroad Mode
zh: 離開駐車模式

en: Expanded Status Bar
zh: 延伸狀態列

en: Experimental Lead MPC
zh: 實驗性前車 MPC

en: Exposes a snapshot of recent dashcam clips and logs as a USB drive when connected to a computer. IQ.Pilot keeps running while this is enabled.
zh: 連接電腦時，將最近的行車記錄片段與紀錄以 USB 隨身碟形式提供。啟用期間 IQ.Pilot 仍會持續運作。

en: FORGETTING...
zh: 正在遺忘...

en: Factory Toyota longitudinal control is currently enforced. Choose an IQ longitudinal mode to disable it.
zh: 目前強制使用 Toyota 原廠縱向控制。選擇一種 IQ 縱向模式即可停用。

en: Factory-default longitudinal tuning.
zh: 原廠預設的縱向調校。

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏

en: Fetching Map
zh: 正在取得地圖

en: Fetching Maps...
zh: 正在取得地圖…

en: Final Warning
zh: 最後警告

en: Find your vehicle
zh: 尋找你的車輛

en: Finish Setup
zh: 完成設定

en: Flashes a side warning whenever the car reports something sitting in your blind spot (BSM-equipped cars only).
zh: 當車輛回報盲點內有物體時，閃爍顯示側向警告（僅限配備 BSM 的車輛）。

en: Flip on Always Offroad from the Device panel, or power the car down, to change this.
zh: 如需變更，請在「裝置」面板中開啟始終駐車，或熄火關閉車輛。

en: Follow Distance
zh: 跟車距離

en: Follow the prompts in the app to finish pairing
zh: 依照應用程式的指示完成配對

en: Force IQ.Pilot on-road for 10 minutes? Always Offroad will be enabled automatically and it will return to offroad after the timer.
zh: 強制 IQ.Pilot 進入行車 10 分鐘？系統會自動啟用始終駐車，計時結束後裝置將返回駐車。

en: Force Mici UI
zh: 強制使用 Mici 介面

en: Force On-Road (10 min)
zh: 強制行車（10 分鐘）

en: Force On-Road can only be started while offroad
zh: 只能在駐車狀態下啟動強制行車

en: Force On-Road is already active. Reset the timer to 10 minutes?
zh: 強制行車已在執行。要將計時重設為 10 分鐘嗎？

en: Forced On-Road Active
zh: 強制行車已啟用

en: Forget
zh: 忘記

en: Forget Wi-Fi Network "{}"?
zh: 要忘記 Wi‑Fi 網路「{}」嗎？

en: GOOD
zh: 良好

en: Git Auth
zh: Git 驗證

en: Git token / password
zh: Git 權杖 / 密碼

en: Git username
zh: Git 使用者名稱

en: GitHub error ({}) fetching keys
zh: 取得金鑰時發生 GitHub 錯誤（{}）

en: HIGH
zh: 高

en: Hidden Network
zh: 隱藏網路

en: Hold Lane Change for Blind Spot
zh: 盲點有車時暫緩變換車道

en: Hold steady...
zh: 請保持穩定…

en: Hold the automatic lane change while blind spot monitoring reports a car in the target lane, releasing it once the lane is clear.
zh: 當盲點偵測回報目標車道有車時暫緩自動變換車道，待車道淨空後再執行。

en: Home
zh: 住家

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: How long the settings screen may sit untouched before it closes itself.
zh: 設定畫面在無人操作多久後自動關閉。

en: How much lead time to add on top of the car's own steering rack delay while self-tuning is off. Default is 0.2 s.
zh: 自動校準關閉時，在車輛本身的轉向機延遲之上額外增加的提前量。預設為 0.2 秒。

en: INSTALL
zh: 安裝

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: IQ Force Stops
zh: IQ 強制停車

en: IQ Mode
zh: IQ 模式

en: IQ longitudinal modes are unavailable for this vehicle. Stock ACC is the only available option.
zh: 此車輛無法使用 IQ 縱向模式。原廠 ACC 是唯一可用選項。

en: IQ.Dynamic Curves
zh: IQ.Dynamic 彎道

en: IQ.Dynamic Lead Speed
zh: IQ.Dynamic 前車車速

en: IQ.Dynamic Low Speed
zh: IQ.Dynamic 低速

en: IQ.Dynamic Model Stops
zh: IQ.Dynamic 模型停車

en: IQ.Dynamic SLC Fallback
zh: IQ.Dynamic SLC 備援

en: IQ.Dynamic Slower Lead
zh: IQ.Dynamic 前車較慢

en: IQ.Dynamic Stopped Lead
zh: IQ.Dynamic 前車靜止

en: IQ.OS Version
zh: IQ.OS 版本

en: IQ.Pilot Unavailable
zh: IQ.Pilot 無法使用

en: IQ.Pilot is continuously calibrating, resetting is rarely required. Resetting calibration will restart IQ.Pilot if the car is powered on.
zh: IQ.Pilot 會持續校正，通常不需重設。若車輛通電，重設校正將重新啟動 IQ.Pilot。

en: IQ.Pilot requires the device to be mounted within 4° left or right and within 5° up or 9° down.
zh: IQ.Pilot 要求裝置安裝在左右 4°、上 5° 或下 9° 以內。

en: If you're driving at 20 mph (32 km/h) or below and have your blinker on, the car will plan a turn in that direction at the nearest drivable path. This prevents situations (like at red lights) where the car might plan the wrong turn direction.
zh: 當車速在每小時 20 英里（32 公里）以下且開啟方向燈時，車輛會在最近的可行駛路徑上規劃朝該方向轉彎。這可避免在紅燈等情況下車輛規劃出錯誤轉彎方向。

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Insert the original comma SIM card that came with the device to use eSIM
zh: 請插入裝置隨附的原廠 comma SIM 卡以使用 eSIM

en: Install Update
zh: 安裝更新

en: Invalid QR code
zh: QR Code 無效

en: KM
zh: 公里

en: KONN3KT ERROR
zh: KONN3KT 錯誤

en: KONN3KT OFFLINE
zh: KONN3KT 離線

en: Keep Device Offroad
zh: 讓裝置保持駐車

en: Keep Factory Gas and Brake
zh: 保留原廠油門與煞車

en: Keeps gas and brakes with the factory Toyota system; IQ.Pilot steers only.
zh: 油門與煞車交由 Toyota 原廠系統負責；IQ.Pilot 僅負責轉向。

en: Konn3kt Features:
zh: Konn3kt 功能：

en: Konn3kt Status:
zh: Konn3kt 狀態：

en: LIMIT
zh: 速限

en: LOADING
zh: 載入中

en: LOADING...
zh: 正在載入…

en: Lane Change Options
zh: 變換車道選項

en: Lateral Control When Cruise Faulted
zh: 巡航故障時的側向控制

en: Lateral Maneuver Mode
zh: 側向操控模式

en: Lead Vehicle Readouts
zh: 前車讀數

en: Leave Always Offroad mode now?
zh: 現在離開始終駐車模式？

en: Leave forced-offroad mode now?
zh: 現在離開強制駐車模式？

en: Let IQ.Pilot measure how long your steering takes to respond and keep that figure up to date. Switch it off to pin the timing yourself.
zh: 讓 IQ.Pilot 量測你的轉向反應時間並持續更新該數值。關閉後可由你自行固定該時間。

en: Lets you nudge the wheel while engaged without fully disengaging steering.
zh: 讓你在系統接管期間可輕推方向盤，而不會完全解除轉向控制。

en: Live streaming
zh: 即時直播

en: Loading %s
zh: 正在載入 %s

en: Loading video
zh: 正在載入影片

en: Loading...
zh: 正在載入…

en: Locating...
zh: 正在定位…

en: Locked OFF on this platform; the vehicle can't support other choices.
zh: 此平台鎖定為關閉；車輛不支援其他選項。

en: Longitudinal Control
zh: 縱向控制

en: Longitudinal Control modes:<br>IQ.Pilot features are listed below:<br><h4>IQ.Pilot End-to-End Longitudinal Control</h4><br>Let the driving model control the gas and brakes. IQ.Pilot will drive as it thinks a human would, including stopping for red lights and stop signs. Since the driving model decides the speed to drive, the set speed will only act as an upper bound. This feature is still being improved; mistakes should be expected.<br><h4>IQ.Dynamic</h4><br>Dynamically blends between adaptive cruise behavior and end-to-end behavior based on scene/context.<br><h4>IQ.Chill</h4><br>Uses standard traffic-aware cruise behavior for longitudinal control.<br><h4>New Driving Visualization</h4><br>The driving visualization will transition to the road-facing wide-angle camera at low speeds to better show some turns. The IQ.Pilot logo will also be shown in the top right corner.
zh: 縱向控制模式：<br>IQ.Pilot 的功能如下：<br><h4>IQ.Pilot 端到端縱向控制</h4><br>讓駕駛模型控制油門與煞車。IQ.Pilot 會依照它認為人類會採取的方式駕駛，包括在紅燈與停止標誌前停車。由於車速由駕駛模型決定，設定車速僅作為上限。此功能仍在改進中，可能會出現失誤。<br><h4>IQ.Dynamic</h4><br>依場景與情境，在主動車距巡航行為與端到端行為之間動態混合。<br><h4>IQ.Chill</h4><br>縱向控制採用標準的隨車流主動車距巡航行為。<br><h4>全新行車畫面</h4><br>低速時行車畫面會切換至面向道路的廣角鏡頭，以便更清楚呈現某些彎道。右上角也會顯示 IQ.Pilot 標誌。

en: Longitudinal Maneuver Mode
zh: 縱向操作模式

en: Longitudinal Tune Profile
zh: 縱向調校設定檔

en: Lookahead Higher
zh: 提前量增加

en: Lookahead Lower
zh: 提前量減少

en: Low-Speed Turn Planning
zh: 低速轉彎規劃

en: Low-pass the planned curvature before it reaches the rack on MEB and MQB Evo vehicles, which damps lateral wobble. On by default for these cars.
zh: 在 MEB 與 MQB Evo 車型上，規劃的曲率送到轉向機之前先經過低通濾波，抑制橫向擺動。這些車型預設開啟。

en: MANUAL
zh: 手動

en: MAX
zh: 最大

en: MQB ACC Resume
zh: MQB ACC 恢復

en: MQB ACC resume
zh: MQB ACC 恢復

en: MQB Steering Lockout
zh: MQB 轉向鎖定

en: MQB steering lockout
zh: MQB 轉向鎖定

en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

en: Manual Delay Offset
zh: 手動延遲偏移

en: Map Database
zh: 地圖資料庫

en: Measured:
zh: 量測值：

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Mirror the car's blinkers as arrows on the driving screen.
zh: 在行車畫面上以箭號對應車輛的方向燈。

en: Model Stop Time
zh: 模型停車時間

en: Models
zh: 模型

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: NO PANDA
zh: 無 PANDA

en: NONE
zh: 無

en: Navigation
zh: 導航

en: Navigation canceled
zh: 已取消導航

en: Near
zh: 較近

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Neural Net FF
zh: 神經網路 FF

en: Neural Network Feed Forward (NNFF)
zh: 神經網路前饋 (NNFF)

en: Never Sleep
zh: 永不休眠

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Nudge
zh: 無需輕推

en: No QR detected
zh: 未偵測到 QR Code

en: No SSH keys found for user '{}'
zh: 找不到使用者 '{}' 的 SSH 金鑰

en: No Wi-Fi networks found
zh: 找不到 Wi-Fi 網路

en: No camera detected in dev mode. Tap check to continue.
zh: 開發者模式下未偵測到鏡頭。請點選檢查以繼續。

en: No release notes available.
zh: 無可用發行說明。

en: No results
zh: 沒有結果

en: No routes recorded
zh: 沒有已記錄的行程

en: No vehicle set
zh: 未設定車輛

en: No video for this camera
zh: 此鏡頭沒有影片

en: Normally one maneuver ends the lane change even with the blinker held. Turn this on to chain further changes while the blinker stays on — each follow-up still wants a wheel nudge.
zh: 通常即使持續打著方向燈，一次動作也會結束變換車道。開啟此項後，只要方向燈保持開啟就能連續變換——但每次後續變換仍需輕推方向盤。

en: Not available on this Subaru platform.
zh: 此 Subaru 平台不支援。

en: Not connected
zh: 未連線

en: Not set
zh: 未設定

en: Note: on cars lacking an LFA/LKAS button, turning this off keeps steering assistance from arming as cruise availability flips.
zh: 注意：在沒有 LFA/LKAS 按鍵的車輛上，關閉此項可避免巡航可用狀態切換時轉向輔助進入待命。

en: Nudge
zh: 輕推方向盤

en: OFFLINE
zh: 離線

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: ONLINE
zh: 線上

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Offline On-Screen Maps
zh: 離線螢幕地圖

en: Offroad
zh: 駐車

en: Offroad Shutdown Timer
zh: 駐車關機計時

en: Offroad: lands in Always Offroad every time it boots or wakes.
zh: 駐車：每次開機或喚醒後都進入始終駐車。

en: Offset:
zh: 偏移：

en: On device
zh: 裝置本機

en: Online On-Screen Maps
zh: 線上螢幕地圖

en: Onroad Developer UI
zh: 行車開發者介面

en: Open the Konn3kt app on your phone
zh: 在手機上開啟 Konn3kt 應用程式

en: Optional Nickname
zh: 暱稱（選填）

en: Overlay a bar of live control metrics (steering, lateral accel, lead data) while driving.
zh: 行駛時疊加顯示一列即時控制指標（轉向、側向加速度、前車資料）。

en: PAIR
zh: 配對

en: PAST WEEK
zh: 過去一週

en: PQ HCA Status 7 Mode
zh: PQ HCA Status 7 模式

en: PQ HCA status 7 mode
zh: PQ HCA 狀態 7 模式

en: PREVIEW
zh: 預覽

en: Pair Device
zh: 配對裝置

en: Pair Your Device
zh: 立即升級

en: Pair device
zh: 配對裝置

en: Pair your device in the Konn3kt app
zh: 請在 Konn3kt 應用程式中配對你的裝置

en: Pair your device in the Konn3kt app.
zh: 請在 Konn3kt 應用程式中配對你的裝置。

en: Pair your device to your Konn3kt account
zh: 將裝置配對至您的 comma 帳號

en: Pause Updates
zh: 暫停更新

en: Perform a search
zh: 執行搜尋

en: Pick how steering assistance reacts once the driver brakes in IQ.Pilot.
zh: 選擇在 IQ.Pilot 中駕駛煞車後轉向輔助的反應方式。

en: Pick what a brake-pedal press does to steering assistance.
zh: 選擇踩下煞車踏板時對轉向輔助的影響。

en: Pick whether a ready update just waits for your go-ahead, or downloads and installs on its own.
zh: 選擇已就緒的更新是等待你確認，還是自行下載並安裝。

en: Pick your vehicle
zh: 選擇你的車輛

en: Pin a vehicle to skip auto-detection.
zh: 固定一款車輛即可略過自動辨識。

en: Pins live readouts (gap, speed, time-to-lead) to the chevron marking the car ahead. Needs IQ.Pilot to be the one controlling gas and brake.
zh: 將即時讀數（車距、車速、抵達前車時間）固定在標示前車的箭號上。需由 IQ.Pilot 控制油門與煞車。

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to complete initial pairing
zh: 請連線至 Wi‑Fi 以完成初始化配對

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to complete initial pairing.
zh: 請連線 Wi-Fi 以完成初次配對。

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to fetch your key.
zh: 請連線 Wi-Fi 以取得你的金鑰。

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to update.
zh: 請連線 Wi-Fi 以進行更新。

en: Point the driver camera at a carrier eSIM QR code (LPA:...)
zh: 請將駕駛監控鏡頭對準電信業者的 eSIM QR Code（LPA:...）

en: Policy Weights
zh: 策略權重

en: Power Off
zh: 關機

en: Powers the device down once it has sat this long with the engine off.
    (30h by default)
zh: 在引擎熄火狀態下靜置達到此時長後關閉裝置。
    （預設 30 小時）

en: Predictive
zh: 預測

en: Predictive tuning: anticipates and smooths accel changes.
zh: 預測調校：預先判斷並平順化加速度變化。

en: Predownload + Preinstall
zh: 預先下載 + 預先安裝

en: Predownload Only
zh: 僅預先下載

en: Preparing Map Tiles...
zh: 正在準備地圖圖磚…

en: Prevent large data uploads when on a metered Wi-Fi connection
zh: 在計量制 Wi‑Fi 連線時避免大量上傳

en: Prevent large data uploads when on a metered cellular connection
zh: 在計量制行動網路時避免大量上傳

en: Preview the driver facing camera to ensure that driver monitoring has good visibility. (vehicle must be off)
zh: 預覽車內鏡頭以確保駕駛監控視野良好。（車輛須熄火）

en: Profile Actions
zh: 設定檔操作

en: Pull live Mapbox tiles for the on-screen map whenever the device has internet.
zh: 只要裝置有網路，就即時取得螢幕地圖所需的 Mapbox 圖磚。

en: Purge Model Cache
zh: 清除模型快取

en: Put the device in Always Offroad, or shut the car down, before changing how updates install.
zh: 變更更新安裝方式前，請先將裝置切換為始終駐車，或熄火關閉車輛。

en: Put the device in Always Offroad, or shut the car down, before touching these.
zh: 變更這些設定前，請先將裝置切換為始終駐車，或熄火關閉車輛。

en: QR Code Error
zh: QR 碼錯誤

en: QR accepted
zh: 已接受 QR Code

en: READY
zh: 就緒

en: REDOWNLOAD
zh: 重新下載

en: REFRESH
zh: 重新整理

en: REMOVE
zh: 移除

en: REMOVING...
zh: 正在移除…

en: RESET
zh: 重設

en: REVIEW
zh: 檢視

en: Rack:
zh: 轉向機：

en: Re-mount if your face is occluded or driver monitoring has difficulty tracking your face.
zh: 若臉部被遮擋或駕駛監控難以追蹤，請重新安裝裝置。

en: Reachable only with the car switched off or Always Offroad turned on.
zh: 僅在車輛熄火或已開啟始終駐車時可用。

en: Reboot
zh: 重新啟動

en: Reboot Device
zh: 重新啟動裝置

en: Reboot and Update
zh: 重新啟動並更新

en: Receive alerts to steer back into the lane when your vehicle drifts over a detected lane line without a turn signal activated while driving over 31 mph (50 km/h).
zh: 當車輛以超過 31 mph（50 km/h）行駛且未打方向燈越過偵測到的車道線時，接收轉向回車道的警示。

en: Record and Upload Driver Camera
zh: 錄製並上傳車內鏡頭

en: Record and Upload Microphone Audio
zh: 錄製並上傳麥克風音訊

en: Record and store microphone audio while driving. The audio will be included in the dashcam video in Konn3kt.
zh: 行車時錄製並儲存麥克風音訊。音訊將包含在 Konn3kt 的行車紀錄影片中。

en: Record and upload driving data and video. Disabling this stops all recording! No logs, no video, no audio.
zh: 記錄並上傳行車資料與影片。停用後將停止所有錄製！沒有紀錄、沒有影片、沒有聲音。

en: Redownload
zh: 重新下載

en: Redownload Current Model
zh: 重新下載目前模型

en: Refresh Profiles
zh: 重新整理設定檔

en: Regulatory
zh: 法規

en: Relaxed
zh: 從容

en: Reload Model List
zh: 重新載入模型清單

en: Remain Active: braking never interrupts steering assistance.
zh: 保持啟用：煞車絕不會中斷轉向輔助。

en: Remote access
zh: 遠端存取

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove Comma pSIM
zh: 移除 Comma pSIM

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Rename Profile
zh: 重新命名設定檔

en: Request timed out
zh: 要求逾時

en: Requires IQ.Pilot Longitudinal Control (Alpha) to be enabled.
zh: 需要先啟用 IQ.Pilot 縱向控制（Alpha）。

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Reset Calibration
zh: 重設校正

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 還原預設值

en: Review Training Guide
zh: 檢視訓練指南

en: Review the rules, features, and limitations of IQ.Pilot
zh: 檢視 IQ.Pilot 的規則、功能與限制

en: Road Name
zh: 道路名稱

en: Road Name Overlay
zh: 道路名稱疊加

en: Routes
zh: 行程

en: Routing Engine Version
zh: 路徑規劃引擎版本

en: Run the compact comma 4 (mici) interface on this device
zh: 在此裝置上執行精簡的 comma 4（mici）介面

en: SELECT
zh: 選取

en: SLC Auto Confirm
zh: SLC 自動確認

en: SLC Confirm Higher
zh: SLC 確認較高

en: SLC Confirm Lower
zh: SLC 確認較低

en: SLC Fallback IQ.Pilot
zh: SLC 備援 IQ.Pilot

en: SLC Online Filler
zh: SLC 線上填補

en: SLC Override
zh: SLC 覆寫

en: SLC Policy
zh: SLC 原則

en: SSH Keys
zh: SSH 金鑰

en: SSH keys
zh: SSH 金鑰

en: STOCK ACC
zh: 原廠 ACC

en: Scan
zh: 掃描

en: Scan QR
zh: 掃描 QR Code

en: Scan QR or enter activation code
zh: 掃描 QR Code 或輸入啟用碼

en: Scanning Wi-Fi networks...
zh: 正在掃描 Wi‑Fi 網路…

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search address or place
zh: 搜尋地址或地點

en: Search make or model
zh: 搜尋品牌或車型

en: Searching...
zh: 正在搜尋…

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Select a branch
zh: 選取分支

en: Select a language
zh: 選取語言

en: Self-Tuning Steer Delay
zh: 自動校準轉向延遲

en: Serial
zh: 序號

en: Set Home
zh: 設定住家

en: Set Units From Location
zh: 依位置設定單位

en: Set Work
zh: 設定公司

en: Set home address
zh: 設定住家地址

en: Set the units from the device location. Speeds switch to km/h everywhere except the United States, the United Kingdom and Liberia, and are re-checked when you cross a border.
zh: 依裝置所在位置設定單位。除美國、英國與賴比瑞亞外，各地車速皆切換為公里/小時，並在跨越國界時重新判定。

en: Set work address
zh: 設定公司地址

en: Sets the speed threshold used by Lane Turn Desires. Below this value, turn desires can plan into the nearest drivable turn path. Default is 19 mph.
zh: 設定車道轉彎意圖所使用的速度門檻。低於此值時，轉彎意圖可規劃最近的可行駛轉彎路徑。預設為每小時 19 英里。

en: Sets which state the device settles into after a boot or a wake from sleep.
zh: 設定裝置在開機或從睡眠喚醒後進入的狀態。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Show the current road's name over the driving view.<br>Requires offline map data for your region to be installed.
zh: 在行車畫面上顯示目前的道路名稱。<br>需要安裝你所在區域的離線地圖資料。

en: Smooth Steering
zh: 平滑轉向

en: Snooze Update
zh: 延後更新

en: Software
zh: 軟體

en: Speed
zh: 車速

en: Speed Limit
zh: 速限

en: Speed Limit Control
zh: 速限控制

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Standard is recommended. In aggressive mode, IQ.Pilot will follow lead cars closer and be more aggressive with the gas and brake. In relaxed mode IQ.Pilot will stay further away from lead cars. On supported cars, you can cycle through these personalities with your steering wheel distance button.
zh: 建議使用標準模式。積極模式下，IQ.Pilot 會更貼近前車，油門與煞車反應更積極；從容模式下，會與前車保持更遠距離。於支援車款，可用方向盤距離按鈕切換這些風格。

en: Standby
zh: 待命

en: Standby: braking parks steering assistance; it rejoins once you're off the pedal.
zh: 待命：煞車會暫停轉向輔助；放開踏板後即恢復。

en: Start Download
zh: 開始下載

en: Start the vehicle to check steering assistance behavior compatibility.
zh: 請發動車輛以檢查轉向輔助行為的相容性。

en: State
zh: 州/省

en: Stats
zh: 統計

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Stay Engaged
zh: 保持接管

en: Steering
zh: 轉向

en: Steering Assistance Behavior
zh: 轉向輔助行為

en: Steering Effort Arc
zh: 轉向力道弧線

en: Stock ACC
zh: 原廠 ACC

en: Stop Download
zh: 停止下載

en: Stop-and-go variant for Subaru Global cars with a manual handbrake. Leave this off on cars with an electric parking brake. Thanks to martinl for this implementation!
zh: 適用於配備手動手煞車的 Subaru Global 車型的走走停停方案。配備電子駐車煞車的車輛請保持關閉。感謝 martinl 提供此實作！

en: Stored Maps
zh: 已儲存的地圖

en: Streaming from cloud
zh: 正在從雲端串流

en: Switch the device into Always Offroad mode?
zh: 將裝置切換為始終駐車模式？

en: Switch the device into forced-offroad mode?
zh: 將裝置切換為強制駐車模式？

en: System
zh: 系統

en: System Unresponsive
zh: 系統無回應

en: TAKE CONTROL IMMEDIATELY
zh: 請立刻接手控制

en: TEMP
zh: 溫度

en: TEMP HIGH
zh: 溫度過高

en: TEMP OK
zh: 溫度正常

en: Tap "Add Device" and scan the QR code on the right
zh: 點選「Add Device」並掃描右側的 QR Code

en: Target Branch
zh: 目標分支

en: Tethering Password
zh: 網路共享密碼

en: The selected model changed. We suggest resetting calibration. Would you like to do that now?
zh: 所選模型已變更。建議重設校正。要現在重設嗎？

en: There's no undo once this runs — last chance to back out.
zh: 一旦執行便無法復原——這是放棄的最後機會。

en: This needs a reboot to apply. Restart now?
zh: 此變更需重新開機才會生效。要現在重新啟動嗎？

en: This platform is limited to Disengage mode.
zh: 此平台僅限解除模式。

en: This platform supports a limited set of steering assistance behavior options.
zh: 此平台僅支援部分轉向輔助行為選項。

en: This platform supports the full steering assistance behavior configuration.
zh: 此平台支援完整的轉向輔助行為設定。

en: This will delete ALL downloaded maps
    
    Are you sure you want to delete all maps?
zh: 此操作將刪除所有已下載的地圖
    
    確定要刪除全部地圖嗎？

en: This will delete ALL downloaded models from the cache except the currently active model. Are you sure?
zh: 此操作將從快取中刪除除目前使用模型外的所有已下載模型。確定嗎？

en: This will permanently wipe the Comma pSIM profile from the SIM.
zh: 此操作將從 SIM 卡永久清除 Comma pSIM 設定檔。

en: This will start the download process and it might take a while to complete.
zh: 此操作將開始下載，可能需要一段時間才能完成。

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Toggles
zh: 切換

en: Total:
zh: 合計：

en: Trace an arc over the road view showing how much steering IQ.Pilot is applying while lateral control runs.
zh: 在道路畫面上繪製一道弧線，顯示側向控制運作時 IQ.Pilot 施加的轉向量。

en: Training Guide
zh: 使用指南

en: Turn Signals
zh: 方向燈

en: Turns off over-the-air update checks entirely.<br><b>Reboot for this to take effect.</b>
zh: 完全關閉線上更新檢查。<br><b>需重新開機才會生效。</b>

en: Type a year then a model — for example, 2021 Toyota Corolla:
zh: 先輸入年份再輸入車型 — 例如 2021 Toyota Corolla：

en: Type to search
zh: 輸入以搜尋

en: UNAVAILABLE
zh: 無法使用

en: UNINSTALL
zh: 解除安裝

en: UPDATE
zh: 更新

en: USB Storage
zh: USB 儲存

en: USE
zh: 使用

en: Unable to load video
zh: 無法載入影片

en: Unavailable while the car is onroad.
zh: 車輛處於行車狀態時無法使用。

en: Unavailable — IQ.Pilot longitudinal control is not active on this car.
zh: 無法使用 — 此車輛未啟用 IQ.Pilot 縱向控制。

en: Undetected and unset
zh: 未辨識且未設定

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown provider
zh: 未知電信業者

en: Unlimited route storage
zh: 無限行程儲存空間

en: Update Install Mode
zh: 更新安裝模式

en: Updates are only downloaded while the car is off.
zh: 僅在車輛熄火時下載更新。

en: Upload While Driving
zh: 行駛時上傳

en: Upload data from the driver facing camera and help improve the driver monitoring algorithm.
zh: 上傳車內鏡頭資料，協助改善駕駛監控演算法。

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上傳

en: Uploading
zh: 正在上傳

en: Use HCA Status 7 instead of Status 5 for steering control on PQ platform vehicles. This may help with compatibility on some older Volkswagen models.
zh: 在 PQ 平台車輛上使用 HCA Status 7 而非 Status 5 進行轉向控制。這可能有助於改善部分較舊 Volkswagen 車型的相容性。

en: Use Metric System
zh: 使用公制

en: Use activation code:
    {}
zh: 使用啟用碼：
    {}

en: Use the IQ.Pilot system for adaptive cruise control and lane keep driver assistance. Your attention is required at all times to use this feature.
zh: 使用 IQ.Pilot 進行 ACC 與車道維持輔助。使用此功能時，您必須始終保持專注。

en: VEHICLE
zh: 車輛

en: VIEW
zh: 檢視

en: VTB (Virtual Torque Blending)
zh: VTB（虛擬扭力融合）

en: Vehicle
zh: 車輛

en: Vehicle longitudinal capability has not been detected yet. Start the car once to detect support.
zh: 尚未偵測到車輛的縱向控制能力。請發動車輛一次以偵測支援狀況。

en: Video Player
zh: 影片播放器

en: View the error log for IQ.Pilot crashes.
zh: 檢視 IQ.Pilot 當機的錯誤紀錄。

en: Vision Weights
zh: 視覺權重

en: Visuals
zh: 顯示效果

en: Waiting for GPS fix...
zh: 正在等待 GPS 定位…

en: Waiting for driver camera. Use the carrier eSIM QR code or enter the LPA code manually.
zh: 正在等待駕駛監控鏡頭。請使用電信業者的 eSIM QR Code，或手動輸入 LPA 碼。

en: Waiting to start
zh: 等待開始

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: This grants SSH access to all public keys in your GitHub settings. Never enter a GitHub username other than your own. An IQ.Pilot employee will NEVER ask you to add their GitHub username.
zh: 警告：此操作會將 SSH 存取權授予你 GitHub 設定中的所有公開金鑰。切勿輸入自己以外的 GitHub 使用者名稱。IQ.Pilot 的員工絕不會要求你新增他們的 GitHub 使用者名稱。

en: Warning: steering may oscillate in turns below {}; turn this off if you feel it.
zh: 警告：在低於 {} 的彎道中轉向可能出現擺振；若有此感覺請關閉此項。

en: Welcome to IQ.Pilot
zh: 歡迎使用 IQ.Pilot

en: When enabled, pressing the accelerator pedal will disengage IQ.Pilot.
zh: 啟用後，踩下加速踏板將會脫離 IQ.Pilot。

en: Wi-Fi
zh: Wi‑Fi

en: Wi-Fi Network Metered
zh: Wi‑Fi 計量網路

en: Work
zh: 公司

en: Wrong password
zh: 密碼錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, delete all maps
zh: 是，刪除全部地圖

en: You must accept the Terms of Service in order to use IQ.Pilot.
zh: 你必須接受服務條款才能使用 IQ.Pilot。

en: You must accept the Terms of Service to use IQ.Pilot. Read the latest terms before continuing at https://iqlvbs.com/tos.
zh: 你必須接受服務條款才能使用 IQ.Pilot。繼續之前，請至 https://iqlvbs.com/tos 閱讀最新條款。

en: You must use your own eSIM profile after this. You cannot use Comma Prime again unless you buy a new SIM from comma.
zh: 之後你必須使用自己的 eSIM 設定檔。除非向 comma 購買新的 SIM 卡，否則無法再次使用 Comma Prime。

en: activate
zh: 啟用

en: active
zh: 使用中

en: active model
zh: 目前模型

en: add esim profile
zh: 新增 eSIM 設定檔

en: add profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: aggressive
zh: 積極

en: apn settings
zh: APN 設定

en: auto
zh: 自動

en: auto dark
zh: 自動變暗

en: automatic
    updates
zh: 自動
    更新

en: back
zh: 返回

en: branch
zh: 分支

en: brightness delay
zh: 變暗延遲

en: calculating miles...
zh: 正在計算里程…

en: camera starting
zh: 相機啟動中

en: cellular metered
zh: 行動網路計量制

en: change
    language
zh: 變更
    語言

en: check for update
zh: 檢查更新

en: checking...
zh: 正在檢查…

en: combined
zh: 組合

en: combined model
zh: 合併模型

en: configured
zh: 已設定

en: connect
zh: 連線

en: connected
zh: 已連線

en: connecting...
zh: 正在連線…

en: continue
zh: 繼續

en: control
zh: 控制

en: creep from standstill (beta)
zh: 靜止起步潛行（Beta）

en: cruise
zh: 巡航

en: curvature controller
zh: 曲率控制器

en: dashcam
zh: 行車記錄器

en: decline
zh: 拒絕

en: default
zh: 預設

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: developer
zh: 開發者

en: device
zh: 裝置

en: device ID
zh: 裝置 ID

en: disable
    force offroad
zh: 關閉
    強制駐車

en: disable force offroad
zh: 關閉強制駐車

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: disconnecting...
zh: 正在中斷…

en: disengage
zh: 解除

en: disengage on accelerator
zh: 踩油門解除

en: display
zh: 顯示

en: display brightness
zh: 螢幕亮度

en: down
zh: 下

en: download update
zh: 下載更新

en: downloading
zh: 正在下載

en: downloading...
zh: 正在下載…

en: driver
    camera preview
zh: 駕駛監控鏡頭
    預覽

en: driving brightness
zh: 行駛亮度

en: dynamic
zh: 動態

en: enable dashcam
zh: 啟用行車記錄器

en: enable roaming
zh: 啟用漫遊

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enforce factory long.
zh: 強制使用原廠縱向

en: enter APN
zh: 輸入 APN

en: enter GitHub username...
zh: 輸入 GitHub 使用者名稱…

en: enter LPA activation code...
zh: 輸入 LPA 啟用碼…

en: enter code
zh: 輸入代碼

en: enter password...
zh: 輸入密碼…

en: failed to check for update
zh: 檢查更新失敗

en: failed to update
zh: 更新失敗

en: fast
zh: 快

en: finalizing update...
zh: 正在完成更新…

en: for "{}"
zh: 適用於「{}」

en: for private branch updates
zh: 用於私有分支更新

en: force
    offroad
zh: 強制
    駐車

en: force mici UI
zh: 強制使用 mici 介面

en: force offroad
zh: 強制駐車

en: forgetting...
zh: 正在忘記…

en: format: LPA:1$...$...
zh: 格式：LPA:1$...$...

en: from cache
zh: 來自快取

en: h
zh: 小時

en: hyundai long. tuning
zh: 現代縱向調校

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: install update
zh: 安裝更新

en: interactivity
zh: 互動逾時

en: iq.dynamic settings
zh: iq.dynamic 設定

en: lane change
zh: 變換車道

en: lane departure warnings
zh: 車道偏離警告

en: lane turn speed
zh: 轉彎速度

en: lateral maneuver mode
zh: 側向操控模式

en: lateral when cruise faulted
zh: 巡航故障時側向控制

en: leave blank for automatic configuration
zh: 留空以自動設定

en: leave blank to skip
zh: 留空以略過

en: leave username and token blank to clear
zh: 留空使用者名稱與權杖即可清除

en: left
zh: 左

en: longitudinal maneuver mode
zh: 縱向操控模式

en: low-speed turn planning
zh: 低速轉彎規劃

en: m
zh: 分鐘

en: manage profiles
zh: 管理設定檔

en: manual
zh: 手動

en: manual delay offset
zh: 手動延遲偏移

en: map only
zh: 僅地圖

en: map priority
zh: 地圖優先

en: metered
zh: 計量

en: models
zh: 模型

en: network
zh: 網路

en: network usage
zh: 網路用量

en: never
zh: 從不

en: no
zh: 否

en: no alerts
zh: 沒有提醒

en: no nudge
zh: 無需輕推

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: not in range
zh: 不在範圍內

en: now
zh: 現在

en: nudge
zh: 輕推方向盤

en: off
zh: 關閉

en: offline
zh: 離線

en: on
zh: 開啟

en: online
zh: 線上

en: optional nickname...
zh: 暱稱（選填）…

en: pair in app
zh: 在應用程式中配對

en: pair with Konn3kt
zh: 與 Konn3kt 配對

en: policy weights
zh: 策略權重

en: power off
zh: 關機

en: predictive
zh: 預測

en: profile actions
zh: 設定檔操作

en: provider unknown
zh: 電信業者未知

en: purge model cache
zh: 清除模型快取

en: queued
zh: 已排入佇列

en: ready
zh: 就緒

en: reboot
zh: 重新開機

en: record driver camera
zh: 錄製駕駛監控鏡頭

en: record microphone audio
zh: 錄製麥克風

en: redownload model
zh: 重新下載模型

en: refresh profiles
zh: 重新整理設定檔

en: regulatory info
zh: 法規資訊

en: relaxed
zh: 舒緩

en: reload model list
zh: 重新載入模型清單

en: remove comma psim
zh: 移除 comma pSIM

en: rename
zh: 重新命名

en: rename profile...
zh: 重新命名設定檔…

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: reset calibration
zh: 重設校正

en: review
    training guide
zh: 查看
    使用指南

en: right
zh: 右

en: s
zh: 秒

en: scan qr
zh: 掃描 QR Code

en: scan qr / enter code
zh: 掃描 QR / 輸入代碼

en: searching for networks
zh: 正在搜尋網路

en: self-tuning steer delay
zh: 自動校準轉向延遲

en: serial
zh: 序號

en: set speed
zh: 設定車速

en: set units from location
zh: 依位置設定單位

en: slide to
    clear cache
zh: 滑動以
    清除快取

en: slide to
    disconnect
zh: 滑動以
    中斷連線

en: slide to
    forget
zh: 滑動以
    忘記網路

en: slide to
    redownload
zh: 滑動以
    重新下載

en: slide to
    reset calibration
zh: 滑動以
    重設校正

en: slide to
    {}
zh: 滑動以
    {}

en: slide to remove
    comma psim
zh: 滑動以移除
    comma pSIM

en: slow
zh: 慢

en: smooth steering
zh: 平滑轉向

en: software
zh: 軟體

en: speed limit settings
zh: 速限設定

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: standby
zh: 待命

en: start the car to
    use IQ.Pilot
zh: 發動車輛以
    使用 IQ.Pilot

en: starting...
zh: 正在啟動…

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: stay engaged
zh: 保持接管

en: steering
zh: 轉向

en: steering assistance behavior
zh: 轉向輔助行為

en: stock
zh: 原廠

en: stop and go manual brake
zh: 手煞車走走停停

en: stop download
zh: 停止下載

en: system booting
zh: 系統啟動中

en: target branch
zh: 目標分支

en: terms &
    conditions
zh: 條款與
    條件

en: tethering
zh: 個人熱點

en: tethering password
zh: 熱點密碼

en: toggles
zh: 切換

en: trips
zh: 行程

en: uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: uninstall IQ.Pilot
zh: 解除安裝 IQ.Pilot

en: unmetered
zh: 不限流量

en: unsupported
zh: 不支援

en: up
zh: 上

en: up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: up to date, last checked never
zh: 已為最新，最後檢查：從未

en: up to date, last checked {}
zh: 已為最新，最後檢查：{}

en: update
    install mode
zh: 更新安裝
    模式

en: update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: updater failed
    to respond
zh: 更新程式無
    回應

en: use metric units
zh: 使用公制單位

en: vehicle
zh: 車輛

en: version
zh: 版本

en: virtual torque blending
zh: 虛擬扭力融合

en: vision weights
zh: 視覺權重

en: visuals
zh: 顯示效果

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: wrong password
zh: 密碼錯誤

en: yes
zh: 是

en: {} ALERT | {} ALERTS
zh[0]: {} 則警示

en: {} day ago | {} days ago
zh[0]: {} 天前

en: {} hour ago | {} hours ago
zh[0]: {} 小時前

en: {} minute ago | {} minutes ago
zh[0]: {} 分鐘前
