en to ko translation catalogue (735 entries)

en:  (Default)
ko: (기본값)

en:  Steering torque response calibration is complete.
ko:  스티어링 토크 응답 보정이 완료되었습니다.

en:  Steering torque response calibration is {}% complete.
ko:  스티어링 토크 응답 보정이 {}% 완료되었습니다.

en:  Your device is pointed {:.1f}° {} and {:.1f}° {}.
ko:  장치는 {:.1f}° {} 및 {:.1f}° {} 방향을 가리키고 있습니다.

en: <br><br>Steering lag calibration is complete.
ko: <br><br>스티어링 지연 보정이 완료되었습니다.

en: <br><br>Steering lag calibration is {}% complete.
ko: <br><br>스티어링 지연 보정이 {}% 완료되었습니다.

en: ACTIVE
ko: 활성

en: ADB (Android Debug Bridge) allows connecting to your device over USB or over the network.
ko: ADB(Android Debug Bridge)를 사용하면 USB 또는 네트워크를 통해 기기에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: ADD
ko: 추가

en: ALL TIME
ko: 전체 기간

en: APN Setting
ko: APN 설정

en: AUTH
ko: 인증

en: AUTO
ko: 자동

en: Acceleration Bar
ko: 가속도 막대

en: Acceleration Meter
ko: 가속 미터

en: Acknowledge Excessive Actuation
ko: 과도한 작동을 확인

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Active Model
ko: 사용 중인 모델

en: Active above {} only.
ko: {} 이상에서만 작동합니다.

en: Add Profile
ko: 프로필 추가

en: Add eSIM Profile
ko: eSIM 프로필 추가

en: Adjust Lane Turn Desire Speed
ko: 차로 회전 의도 속도 조정

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: After this, you must use your own eSIM profile.
    
    You cannot use Comma Prime again unless you buy a new SIM from comma.
ko: 이후에는 본인의 eSIM 프로필을 사용해야 합니다.
    
    comma에서 새 SIM을 구입하지 않는 한 Comma Prime을 다시 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Aggressive
ko: 공격적

en: Agree
ko: 동의

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All states (~6.0 GB)
ko: 모든 주(약 6.0 GB)

en: Allow IQ.Pilot to use MQB ACC resume behavior on supported FtS with Extended Hold without Auto Resume Volkswagen MQB vehicles.
ko: 자동 재출발이 없는 연장 홀드 FtS를 지원하는 폭스바겐 MQB 차량에서 IQ.Pilot이 MQB ACC 재개 동작을 사용하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow lateral control (steering) to remain active even when longitudinal control (gas/brake) is temporarily unavailable due to a cruise control fault.
ko: 크루즈 컨트롤 오류로 종방향 제어(가속/제동)를 일시적으로 사용할 수 없을 때에도 횡방향 제어(조향)가 계속 작동하도록 허용합니다.

en: Always on Lateral (AOL)
ko: 상시 조향 보조 (AOL)

en: And so much more
ko: 그 밖에도 다양한 기능

en: Applies right away.
ko: 즉시 적용됩니다.

en: Applies the next time the device goes offroad.
ko: 기기가 다음에 오프로드로 전환될 때 적용됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to power off?
ko: 정말 전원을 끄시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reboot?
ko: 정말 재시작하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all IQ.Pilot settings to default? Once the settings are reset, there is no going back.
ko: IQ.Pilot의 모든 설정을 기본값으로 되돌릴까요? 설정을 초기화하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset calibration?
ko: 정말 보정을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall?
ko: 정말 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Lane Change
ko: 자동 차로 변경

en: Auto Lane Change: Continuous Changes
ko: 자동 차로 변경: 연속 변경

en: Auto — Dim
ko: 자동 — 어둡게

en: Auto-Close Settings
ko: 설정 자동 닫기

en: Automatically resume from a stop while following traffic, on Subaru platforms where the beta implementation applies.
ko: 베타 구현이 적용되는 Subaru 플랫폼에서, 앞차를 따라가다 정지한 뒤 자동으로 다시 출발합니다.

en: Availability While Cruise Changes
ko: 크루즈 전환 시 사용 가능 여부

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Blind Spot Alerts
ko: 사각지대 경고

en: Blind Spot Warnings
ko: 사각지대 경고

en: Blinker Indicators
ko: 방향지시등 표시

en: Blinker-Initiated Lane Change
ko: 방향지시등으로 시작하는 차로 변경

en: Boot State
ko: 부팅 상태

en: Brake Response Mode
ko: 제동 반응 모드

en: Bring back the classic UI's wide offroad status strip: temperature, vehicle, and Konn3kt state at a glance.
ko: 클래식 UI의 넓은 오프로드 상태 표시줄을 되살립니다. 온도, 차량, Konn3kt 상태를 한눈에 볼 수 있습니다.

en: CHANGE
ko: 변경

en: CHECK
ko: 확인

en: CLEAR
ko: 지우기

en: CONNECT
ko: 연결

en: CONNECTING...
ko: 연결 중...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel navigation
ko: 내비게이션 취소

en: Cellular Metered
ko: 종량제 셀룰러

en: Change Language
ko: 언어 변경

en: Changing this setting will restart IQ.Pilot if the car is powered on.
ko: 차량 전원이 켜져 있으면 이 설정을 변경할 때 IQ.Pilot이 재시작됩니다.

en: Checked {}
ko: 확인함 {}

en: Choose a Model
ko: 모델 선택

en: Choose longitudinal behavior: IQ.Pilot (IQ longitudinal + end-to-end), IQ.Dynamic (IQ longitudinal + dynamic mode), IQ.Chill (IQ longitudinal + relaxed personality), or Stock ACC.
ko: 종방향 동작을 선택하세요: IQ.Pilot(IQ 종방향 + 엔드투엔드), IQ.Dynamic(IQ 종방향 + 다이내믹 모드), IQ.Chill(IQ 종방향 + 여유로운 프로필) 또는 순정 ACC.

en: Chosen manually
ko: 수동으로 선택됨

en: Clear Cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Clear the selected model cache and download it again?
ko: 선택한 모델의 캐시를 비우고 다시 다운로드할까요?

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close the steering loop on MEB and MQB Evo vehicles. IQ.Pilot corrects its steering command against the curvature the car is actually holding, instead of sending the planned curvature straight through.
ko: MEB 및 MQB Evo 차량에서 조향 제어를 폐루프로 동작시킵니다. IQ.Pilot이 계획한 곡률을 그대로 보내지 않고 차량이 실제로 유지하는 곡률에 맞춰 조향 명령을 보정합니다.

en: Cloud
ko: 클라우드

en: Cloud only
ko: 클라우드 전용

en: Cloud video unavailable
ko: 클라우드 영상을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Colour key for fingerprint state:
ko: 지문 상태 색상 안내:

en: Combined Model
ko: 통합 모델

en: Commands a scripted sequence of acceleration steps to measure longitudinal actuator response. Requires IQ.Pilot longitudinal control. Only use on a clear, closed road.
ko: 종방향 액추에이터의 응답을 측정하기 위해 미리 정해진 가속 단계를 실행합니다. IQ.Pilot 종방향 제어가 필요합니다. 통제된 빈 도로에서만 사용하세요.

en: Commands a scripted sequence of lateral acceleration steps to measure steering actuator response. Only use on a straight, flat, clear road.
ko: 조향 액추에이터의 응답을 측정하기 위해 미리 정해진 횡가속 단계를 실행합니다. 직선의 평탄하고 비어 있는 도로에서만 사용하세요.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continuous Changes
ko: 연속 변경

en: Control
ko: 제어

en: Controls IQ.Pilot speed limit behavior. Off disables speed limit features, Information only displays limits, Warning highlights overspeed, and Control adjusts set speed using detected limits.
ko: 제한 속도에 대한 IQ.Pilot의 동작을 제어합니다. 끄기는 제한 속도 기능을 비활성화하고, 정보는 제한만 표시하며, 경고는 과속을 강조하고, 제어는 감지된 제한에 맞춰 설정 속도를 조정합니다.

en: Couldn't fetch SSH keys - see logs
ko: SSH 키를 가져올 수 없습니다 - 로그를 확인하세요

en: Couldn't locate that place
ko: 해당 장소를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't reach GitHub - check connection
ko: GitHub에 연결할 수 없습니다 - 연결을 확인하세요

en: Couldn't verify GitHub - check device time
ko: GitHub을 확인할 수 없습니다 - 기기 시간을 확인하세요

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Crash Log
ko: 충돌 로그

en: Creep from Standstill (Beta)
ko: 정지 상태에서 서서히 출발(베타)

en: Creep from Standstill — Manual Handbrake (Beta)
ko: 정지 상태에서 서서히 출발 — 수동 핸드브레이크(베타)

en: Cruise
ko: 크루즈

en: Current Version
ko: 현재 버전

en: Curvature Controller
ko: 곡률 컨트롤러

en: DELETE
ko: 삭제

en: DISCONNECTING...
ko: 연결 해제 중...

en: DOWNLOAD
ko: 다운로드

en: Decline
ko: 거부

en: Decline, uninstall IQ.Pilot
ko: 거부하고 IQ.Pilot 제거

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default (CD210)
ko: 기본값(CD210)

en: Default: comes up ready to drive, engagement available straight away.
ko: 기본값: 주행 준비가 된 상태로 켜지며 바로 작동할 수 있습니다.

en: Delay before a blinker-triggered lane change starts on its own — no wheel nudge needed once a delay is set (default is Nudge).<br>Use the blinker for this only when traffic and the road actually allow the maneuver.
ko: 방향지시등으로 시작된 차로 변경이 스스로 시작되기까지의 지연 시간입니다. 지연을 설정하면 핸들을 움직일 필요가 없습니다(기본값은 핸들 조작).<br>교통 상황과 도로가 실제로 그 조작을 허용할 때만 방향지시등을 사용하세요.

en: Delay with Blind Spot
ko: 사각지대 지연

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete disabled profile "{}"?
ko: 비활성화된 프로필 "{}"을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Delete this log?
ko: 이 로그를 삭제할까요?

en: Destination set
ko: 목적지가 설정됨

en: Detected automatically
ko: 자동으로 감지됨

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device must be registered with Konn3kt to pair.
ko: 페어링하려면 기기가 Konn3kt에 등록되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Dim Delay
ko: 어두워지기까지 지연

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Disengage
ko: 해제

en: Disengage before forcing offroad
ko: 오프로드를 강제하기 전에 해제하세요

en: Disengage before forcing on-road
ko: 온로드를 강제하기 전에 해제하세요

en: Disengage on Accelerator Pedal
ko: 가속 페달로 해제

en: Disengage to Power Off
ko: 해제 후 전원 끄기

en: Disengage to Reboot
ko: 해제 후 재시작

en: Disengage to Reset Calibration
ko: 해제 후 캘리브레이션 재설정

en: Disengage to {}
ko: {} 하려면 해제하세요

en: Disengage: braking shuts steering assistance off entirely.
ko: 해제: 제동하면 조향 보조가 완전히 꺼집니다.

en: Display
ko: 화면

en: Display Brightness
ko: 화면 밝기

en: Display speed in km/h instead of mph.
ko: 속도를 mph 대신 km/h로 표시합니다.

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Do you want to upload driver camera data?
ko: 운전자 카메라 데이터를 업로드할까요?

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Dongle ID
ko: 동글 ID

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download failed — try again.
ko: 다운로드 실패 — 다시 시도하세요.

en: Downloading Map Tiles
ko: 지도 타일 다운로드 중

en: Draw a bar along the left edge tracking measured acceleration and braking — what the car is actually doing right now, not the planner's request.
ko: 왼쪽 가장자리를 따라 측정된 가속과 제동을 나타내는 막대를 그립니다. 플래너의 요청이 아니라 차량이 지금 실제로 하고 있는 동작입니다.

en: Draw the on-screen map from tiles stored on the device. Combined with Online, stored tiles take over the moment connectivity drops. Tiles come down with your selected region.
ko: 기기에 저장된 타일로 화면 지도를 그립니다. 온라인과 함께 사용하면 연결이 끊기는 순간 저장된 타일이 이어받습니다. 타일은 선택한 지역에 대해 내려받습니다.

en: Driver Camera
ko: 운전자 카메라

en: Driver Camera Check
ko: 운전자 카메라 확인

en: Driver Intervention Handling
ko: 운전자 개입 처리

en: Drives
ko: 주행

en: Driving Brightness
ko: 주행 중 밝기

en: Driving Personality
ko: 주행 성향

en: Dynamic
ko: 다이내믹

en: Dynamic tuning: livelier gas/brake response.
ko: 다이내믹 튜닝: 가속과 제동 반응이 더 민첩합니다.

en: EDIT
ko: 편집

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Enable ADB
ko: ADB 사용

en: Enable Always on Lateral (AOL). Disable this toggle to return to stock IQ.Pilot steering engagement behavior.
ko: Always on Lateral(AOL)을 사용합니다. 이 스위치를 끄면 IQ.Pilot 기본 조향 작동 방식으로 돌아갑니다.

en: Enable Dashcam
ko: 블랙박스 사용

en: Enable Lane Departure Warnings
ko: 차선 이탈 경고 사용

en: Enable MQB steering lockout handling on Volkswagen MQB vehicles with low speed LKAS faults.
ko: 저속에서 LKAS 오류가 발생하는 폭스바겐 MQB 차량에서 MQB 조향 잠금 처리를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Roaming
ko: 로밍 사용

en: Enable SSH
ko: SSH 사용

en: Enable Tethering
ko: 테더링 사용

en: Enable driver monitoring even when IQ.Pilot is not engaged.
ko: IQ.Pilot이 작동 중이 아닐 때도 운전자 모니터링을 사용합니다.

en: Enter APN
ko: APN 입력

en: Enter Activation Code
ko: 활성화 코드 입력

en: Enter Code
ko: 코드 입력

en: Enter SSID
ko: SSID 입력

en: Enter an address or place
ko: 주소 또는 장소를 입력하세요

en: Enter new tethering password
ko: 새 테더링 비밀번호 입력

en: Enter password
ko: 비밀번호 입력

en: Enter your GitHub username
ko: GitHub 사용자 이름 입력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Exit Offroad Mode
ko: 오프로드 모드 종료

en: Expanded Status Bar
ko: 확장 상태 표시줄

en: Experimental Lead MPC
ko: 실험적 앞차 MPC

en: Exposes a snapshot of recent dashcam clips and logs as a USB drive when connected to a computer. IQ.Pilot keeps running while this is enabled.
ko: 컴퓨터에 연결하면 최근 블랙박스 영상과 로그의 스냅샷을 USB 드라이브로 제공합니다. 이 기능이 켜져 있어도 IQ.Pilot은 계속 동작합니다.

en: FORGETTING...
ko: 삭제 중...

en: Factory Toyota longitudinal control is currently enforced. Choose an IQ longitudinal mode to disable it.
ko: 현재 토요타 순정 종방향 제어가 적용되고 있습니다. 이를 해제하려면 IQ 종방향 모드를 선택하세요.

en: Factory-default longitudinal tuning.
ko: 공장 출고 상태의 종방향 튜닝입니다.

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Fetching Map
ko: 지도 가져오는 중

en: Fetching Maps...
ko: 지도 가져오는 중...

en: Final Warning
ko: 마지막 경고

en: Find your vehicle
ko: 차량 찾기

en: Finish Setup
ko: 설정 완료

en: Flashes a side warning whenever the car reports something sitting in your blind spot (BSM-equipped cars only).
ko: 차량이 사각지대에 무언가 있다고 알릴 때마다 측면 경고를 표시합니다(BSM 장착 차량 전용).

en: Flip on Always Offroad from the Device panel, or power the car down, to change this.
ko: 이 설정을 변경하려면 기기 패널에서 항상 오프로드를 켜거나 차량 전원을 끄세요.

en: Follow Distance
ko: 추종 거리

en: Follow the prompts in the app to finish pairing
ko: 앱의 안내에 따라 페어링을 완료하세요

en: Force IQ.Pilot on-road for 10 minutes? Always Offroad will be enabled automatically and it will return to offroad after the timer.
ko: IQ.Pilot을 10분 동안 온로드로 강제할까요? 항상 오프로드가 자동으로 켜지고, 타이머가 끝나면 오프로드로 돌아갑니다.

en: Force Mici UI
ko: Mici UI 강제 사용

en: Force On-Road (10 min)
ko: 온로드 강제(10분)

en: Force On-Road can only be started while offroad
ko: 온로드 강제는 오프로드 상태에서만 시작할 수 있습니다

en: Force On-Road is already active. Reset the timer to 10 minutes?
ko: 온로드 강제가 이미 켜져 있습니다. 타이머를 10분으로 재설정할까요?

en: Forced On-Road Active
ko: 강제 온로드 작동 중

en: Forget
ko: 삭제

en: Forget Wi-Fi Network "{}"?
ko: Wi‑Fi 네트워크 "{}"를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: GOOD
ko: 양호

en: Git Auth
ko: Git 인증

en: Git token / password
ko: Git 토큰 / 비밀번호

en: Git username
ko: Git 사용자 이름

en: GitHub error ({}) fetching keys
ko: 키를 가져오는 중 GitHub 오류({})

en: HIGH
ko: 높음

en: Hidden Network
ko: 숨겨진 네트워크

en: Hold Lane Change for Blind Spot
ko: 사각지대 감지 시 차로 변경 보류

en: Hold steady...
ko: 움직이지 마세요...

en: Hold the automatic lane change while blind spot monitoring reports a car in the target lane, releasing it once the lane is clear.
ko: 사각지대 모니터링이 목표 차로에 차량이 있다고 알리는 동안 자동 차로 변경을 보류하고, 차로가 비면 실행합니다.

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: How long the settings screen may sit untouched before it closes itself.
ko: 설정 화면이 조작 없이 유지되다가 스스로 닫히기까지의 시간입니다.

en: How much lead time to add on top of the car's own steering rack delay while self-tuning is off. Default is 0.2 s.
ko: 자동 조정이 꺼져 있을 때 차량 자체 조향 기어의 지연에 얼마나 앞선 시간을 더할지 지정합니다. 기본값은 0.2초입니다.

en: INSTALL
ko: 설치

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IQ Force Stops
ko: IQ 강제 정지

en: IQ Mode
ko: IQ 모드

en: IQ longitudinal modes are unavailable for this vehicle. Stock ACC is the only available option.
ko: 이 차량에서는 IQ 종방향 모드를 사용할 수 없습니다. 순정 ACC만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: IQ.Dynamic Curves
ko: IQ.Dynamic 곡선로

en: IQ.Dynamic Lead Speed
ko: IQ.Dynamic 앞차 속도

en: IQ.Dynamic Low Speed
ko: IQ.Dynamic 저속

en: IQ.Dynamic Model Stops
ko: IQ.Dynamic 모델 정지

en: IQ.Dynamic SLC Fallback
ko: IQ.Dynamic SLC 대체

en: IQ.Dynamic Slower Lead
ko: IQ.Dynamic 느린 앞차

en: IQ.Dynamic Stopped Lead
ko: IQ.Dynamic 정지한 앞차

en: IQ.OS Version
ko: IQ.OS 버전

en: IQ.Pilot Unavailable
ko: IQ.Pilot 사용 불가

en: IQ.Pilot is continuously calibrating, resetting is rarely required. Resetting calibration will restart IQ.Pilot if the car is powered on.
ko: IQ.Pilot은 지속적으로 보정을 진행하므로 재설정이 필요한 경우는 드뭅니다. 차량 전원이 켜져 있을 때 보정을 재설정하면 IQ.Pilot이 재시작됩니다.

en: IQ.Pilot requires the device to be mounted within 4° left or right and within 5° up or 9° down.
ko: IQ.Pilot은 장치를 좌우 4°, 위쪽 5°, 아래쪽 9° 이내로 장착해야 합니다.

en: If you're driving at 20 mph (32 km/h) or below and have your blinker on, the car will plan a turn in that direction at the nearest drivable path. This prevents situations (like at red lights) where the car might plan the wrong turn direction.
ko: 시속 20마일(32 km/h) 이하로 주행하면서 방향지시등을 켜면, 차량이 가장 가까운 주행 가능 경로에서 그 방향으로의 회전을 계획합니다. 이는 빨간불 등에서 차량이 잘못된 방향의 회전을 계획하는 상황을 막아 줍니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Insert the original comma SIM card that came with the device to use eSIM
ko: eSIM을 사용하려면 기기에 함께 제공된 정품 comma SIM 카드를 넣으세요

en: Install Update
ko: 업데이트 설치

en: Invalid QR code
ko: 잘못된 QR 코드

en: KM
ko: km

en: KONN3KT ERROR
ko: KONN3KT 오류

en: KONN3KT OFFLINE
ko: KONN3KT 오프라인

en: Keep Device Offroad
ko: 기기를 오프로드로 유지

en: Keep Factory Gas and Brake
ko: 순정 가속·제동 유지

en: Keeps gas and brakes with the factory Toyota system; IQ.Pilot steers only.
ko: 가속과 제동은 순정 토요타 시스템에 맡기고, IQ.Pilot은 조향만 담당합니다.

en: Konn3kt
ko: comma 프라임

en: Konn3kt Features:
ko: Konn3kt 기능:

en: Konn3kt Status:
ko: Konn3kt 상태:

en: LIMIT
ko: 제한

en: LOADING
ko: 로딩 중

en: LOADING...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Lane Change Options
ko: 차로 변경 옵션

en: Lateral Control When Cruise Faulted
ko: 크루즈 오류 시 횡방향 제어

en: Lateral Maneuver Mode
ko: 횡방향 기동 모드

en: Lead Vehicle Readouts
ko: 앞차 정보 표시

en: Leave Always Offroad mode now?
ko: 항상 오프로드 모드를 지금 종료할까요?

en: Leave forced-offroad mode now?
ko: 강제 오프로드 모드를 지금 종료할까요?

en: Let IQ.Pilot measure how long your steering takes to respond and keep that figure up to date. Switch it off to pin the timing yourself.
ko: 조향이 반응하는 데 걸리는 시간을 IQ.Pilot이 측정하고 그 값을 최신으로 유지하도록 합니다. 직접 값을 고정하려면 끄세요.

en: Lets you nudge the wheel while engaged without fully disengaging steering.
ko: 작동 중에 조향을 완전히 해제하지 않고도 핸들을 움직일 수 있게 합니다.

en: Live streaming
ko: 라이브 스트리밍

en: Loading %s
ko: %s 불러오는 중

en: Loading video
ko: 영상 불러오는 중

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Locating...
ko: 위치 확인 중...

en: Locked OFF on this platform; the vehicle can't support other choices.
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 꺼짐으로 고정되어 있습니다. 차량이 다른 선택지를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Longitudinal Control
ko: 종방향 제어

en: Longitudinal Control modes:<br>IQ.Pilot features are listed below:<br><h4>IQ.Pilot End-to-End Longitudinal Control</h4><br>Let the driving model control the gas and brakes. IQ.Pilot will drive as it thinks a human would, including stopping for red lights and stop signs. Since the driving model decides the speed to drive, the set speed will only act as an upper bound. This feature is still being improved; mistakes should be expected.<br><h4>IQ.Dynamic</h4><br>Dynamically blends between adaptive cruise behavior and end-to-end behavior based on scene/context.<br><h4>IQ.Chill</h4><br>Uses standard traffic-aware cruise behavior for longitudinal control.<br><h4>New Driving Visualization</h4><br>The driving visualization will transition to the road-facing wide-angle camera at low speeds to better show some turns. The IQ.Pilot logo will also be shown in the top right corner.
ko: 종방향 제어 모드:<br>IQ.Pilot 기능은 아래와 같습니다:<br><h4>IQ.Pilot 엔드투엔드 종방향 제어</h4><br>주행 모델이 가속과 제동을 제어하도록 합니다. IQ.Pilot은 빨간불과 정지 표지판에서 멈추는 것을 포함해, 사람이라면 이렇게 운전할 것이라고 판단한 대로 주행합니다. 속도는 주행 모델이 결정하므로 설정 속도는 상한으로만 작동합니다. 이 기능은 아직 개선 중이며 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다.<br><h4>IQ.Dynamic</h4><br>상황과 맥락에 따라 어댑티브 크루즈 동작과 엔드투엔드 동작을 동적으로 혼합합니다.<br><h4>IQ.Chill</h4><br>종방향 제어에 교통 흐름을 반영한 표준 크루즈 동작을 사용합니다.<br><h4>새로운 주행 시각화</h4><br>저속에서는 일부 커브를 더 잘 보여주기 위해 주행 화면이 전방 광각 카메라로 전환됩니다. 오른쪽 위에는 IQ.Pilot 로고도 표시됩니다.

en: Longitudinal Maneuver Mode
ko: 롱컨 기동 모드

en: Longitudinal Tune Profile
ko: 종방향 튜닝 프로필

en: Lookahead Higher
ko: 예측 거리 늘리기

en: Lookahead Lower
ko: 예측 거리 줄이기

en: Low-Speed Turn Planning
ko: 저속 회전 경로 계획

en: Low-pass the planned curvature before it reaches the rack on MEB and MQB Evo vehicles, which damps lateral wobble. On by default for these cars.
ko: MEB 및 MQB Evo 차량에서 계획한 곡률을 스티어링 랙에 보내기 전에 저역 통과 필터로 처리해 좌우 흔들림을 줄입니다. 해당 차량에서는 기본으로 켜집니다.

en: MANUAL
ko: 수동

en: MAX
ko: 최대

en: MQB ACC Resume
ko: MQB ACC 재개

en: MQB ACC resume
ko: MQB ACC 재개

en: MQB Steering Lockout
ko: MQB 조향 잠금

en: MQB steering lockout
ko: MQB 조향 잠금

en: Maintenance
ko: 유지 관리

en: Manual Delay Offset
ko: 수동 지연 보정값

en: Map Database
ko: 지도 데이터베이스

en: Measured:
ko: 측정값:

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Mirror the car's blinkers as arrows on the driving screen.
ko: 차량의 방향지시등을 주행 화면에 화살표로 표시합니다.

en: Model Stop Time
ko: 모델 정지 시간

en: Models
ko: 모델

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: NO PANDA
ko: PANDA 없음

en: NONE
ko: 없음

en: Navigation
ko: 내비게이션

en: Navigation canceled
ko: 내비게이션이 취소됨

en: Near
ko: 가까움

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Neural Net FF
ko: 신경망 FF

en: Neural Network Feed Forward (NNFF)
ko: 신경망 피드포워드 (NNFF)

en: Never Sleep
ko: 절전 안 함

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Nudge
ko: 핸들 조작 없음

en: No QR detected
ko: QR 코드가 감지되지 않음

en: No SSH keys found for user '{}'
ko: 사용자 '{}'의 SSH 키를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Wi-Fi networks found
ko: Wi-Fi 네트워크를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No camera detected in dev mode. Tap check to continue.
ko: 개발 모드에서 카메라가 감지되지 않았습니다. 계속하려면 확인을 누르세요.

en: No release notes available.
ko: 릴리스 노트가 없습니다.

en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

en: No routes recorded
ko: 기록된 주행이 없습니다

en: No vehicle set
ko: 설정된 차량 없음

en: No video for this camera
ko: 이 카메라의 영상이 없습니다

en: Normally one maneuver ends the lane change even with the blinker held. Turn this on to chain further changes while the blinker stays on — each follow-up still wants a wheel nudge.
ko: 보통은 방향지시등을 켜 두어도 한 번의 조작으로 차로 변경이 끝납니다. 이 옵션을 켜면 방향지시등이 켜져 있는 동안 계속 변경할 수 있습니다. 다만 다음 변경마다 핸들 조작이 필요합니다.

en: Not available on this Subaru platform.
ko: 이 Subaru 플랫폼에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Note: on cars lacking an LFA/LKAS button, turning this off keeps steering assistance from arming as cruise availability flips.
ko: 참고: LFA/LKAS 버튼이 없는 차량에서는 이 옵션을 끄면 크루즈 사용 가능 여부가 바뀔 때 조향 보조가 준비 상태로 들어가지 않습니다.

en: Nudge
ko: 핸들 조작

en: OFFLINE
ko: 오프라인

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: ONLINE
ko: 온라인

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Offline On-Screen Maps
ko: 오프라인 화면 지도

en: Offroad
ko: 오프로드

en: Offroad Shutdown Timer
ko: 오프로드 종료 타이머

en: Offroad: lands in Always Offroad every time it boots or wakes.
ko: 오프로드: 부팅하거나 깨어날 때마다 항상 오프로드 상태가 됩니다.

en: Offset:
ko: 보정값:

en: On device
ko: 기기에 저장됨

en: Online On-Screen Maps
ko: 온라인 화면 지도

en: Onroad Developer UI
ko: 주행 중 개발자 UI

en: Open the Konn3kt app on your phone
ko: 휴대폰에서 Konn3kt 앱을 여세요

en: Optional Nickname
ko: 별명(선택 사항)

en: Overlay a bar of live control metrics (steering, lateral accel, lead data) while driving.
ko: 주행 중에 실시간 제어 지표(조향, 횡가속도, 앞차 데이터) 막대를 덧씌워 표시합니다.

en: PAIR
ko: 페어링

en: PAST WEEK
ko: 지난주

en: PQ HCA Status 7 Mode
ko: PQ HCA Status 7 모드

en: PQ HCA status 7 mode
ko: PQ HCA 상태 7 모드

en: PREVIEW
ko: 미리보기

en: Pair Device
ko: 장치 페어링

en: Pair Your Device
ko: 지금 업그레이드

en: Pair device
ko: 장치 페어링

en: Pair your device in the Konn3kt app
ko: Konn3kt 앱에서 기기를 페어링하세요

en: Pair your device in the Konn3kt app.
ko: Konn3kt 앱에서 기기를 페어링하세요.

en: Pair your device to your Konn3kt account
ko: 장치를 귀하의 comma 계정에 페어링하세요

en: Pause Updates
ko: 업데이트 일시 중지

en: Perform a search
ko: 검색 실행

en: Pick how steering assistance reacts once the driver brakes in IQ.Pilot.
ko: IQ.Pilot에서 운전자가 제동할 때 조향 보조가 어떻게 반응할지 선택하세요.

en: Pick what a brake-pedal press does to steering assistance.
ko: 브레이크 페달을 밟았을 때 조향 보조가 어떻게 될지 선택하세요.

en: Pick whether a ready update just waits for your go-ahead, or downloads and installs on its own.
ko: 준비된 업데이트가 승인만 기다릴지, 스스로 내려받아 설치할지 선택하세요.

en: Pick your vehicle
ko: 차량을 선택하세요

en: Pin a vehicle to skip auto-detection.
ko: 자동 감지를 건너뛰려면 차량을 고정하세요.

en: Pins live readouts (gap, speed, time-to-lead) to the chevron marking the car ahead. Needs IQ.Pilot to be the one controlling gas and brake.
ko: 앞차를 표시하는 표식에 실시간 수치(차간, 속도, 도달 시간)를 고정합니다. IQ.Pilot이 가속과 제동을 제어하고 있어야 합니다.

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to complete initial pairing
ko: 초기 페어링을 완료하려면 Wi‑Fi에 연결하세요

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to complete initial pairing.
ko: 최초 페어링을 완료하려면 Wi-Fi에 연결하세요.

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to fetch your key.
ko: 키를 가져오려면 Wi-Fi에 연결하세요.

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to update.
ko: 업데이트하려면 Wi-Fi에 연결하세요.

en: Point the driver camera at a carrier eSIM QR code (LPA:...)
ko: 운전자 카메라를 통신사 eSIM QR 코드(LPA:...)에 맞추세요

en: Policy Weights
ko: 폴리시 가중치

en: Power Off
ko: 전원 끄기

en: Powers the device down once it has sat this long with the engine off.
    (30h by default)
ko: 엔진이 꺼진 상태로 이 시간만큼 지나면 기기 전원을 끕니다.
    (기본값 30시간)

en: Predictive
ko: 예측

en: Predictive tuning: anticipates and smooths accel changes.
ko: 예측 튜닝: 가속 변화를 미리 내다보고 부드럽게 만듭니다.

en: Predownload + Preinstall
ko: 미리 다운로드 + 미리 설치

en: Predownload Only
ko: 미리 다운로드만

en: Preparing Map Tiles...
ko: 지도 타일 준비 중...

en: Prevent large data uploads when on a metered Wi-Fi connection
ko: 종량제 Wi‑Fi 연결 시 대용량 업로드 방지

en: Prevent large data uploads when on a metered cellular connection
ko: 종량제 셀룰러 연결 시 대용량 업로드 방지

en: Preview the driver facing camera to ensure that driver monitoring has good visibility. (vehicle must be off)
ko: 운전자 모니터링의 가시성을 확인하기 위해 운전자 카메라를 미리 봅니다. (차량은 꺼져 있어야 합니다)

en: Profile Actions
ko: 프로필 작업

en: Pull live Mapbox tiles for the on-screen map whenever the device has internet.
ko: 기기가 인터넷에 연결될 때마다 화면 지도용 Mapbox 타일을 실시간으로 가져옵니다.

en: Purge Model Cache
ko: 모델 캐시 비우기

en: Put the device in Always Offroad, or shut the car down, before changing how updates install.
ko: 업데이트 설치 방식을 변경하기 전에 기기를 항상 오프로드로 두거나 차량 전원을 끄세요.

en: Put the device in Always Offroad, or shut the car down, before touching these.
ko: 이 항목을 변경하기 전에 기기를 항상 오프로드로 두거나 차량 전원을 끄세요.

en: QR Code Error
ko: QR 코드 오류

en: QR accepted
ko: QR 코드가 인식됨

en: READY
ko: 준비됨

en: REDOWNLOAD
ko: 다시 다운로드

en: REFRESH
ko: 새로고침

en: REMOVE
ko: 제거

en: REMOVING...
ko: 제거 중...

en: RESET
ko: 재설정

en: REVIEW
ko: 검토

en: Rack:
ko: 조향 기어:

en: Re-mount if your face is occluded or driver monitoring has difficulty tracking your face.
ko: 얼굴이 가려지거나 운전자 모니터링이 추적하기 어려우면 장착을 다시 하세요.

en: Reachable only with the car switched off or Always Offroad turned on.
ko: 차량 전원이 꺼져 있거나 항상 오프로드가 켜져 있을 때만 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Reboot
ko: 재시작

en: Reboot Device
ko: 장치 재시작

en: Reboot and Update
ko: 재시작 및 업데이트

en: Receive alerts to steer back into the lane when your vehicle drifts over a detected lane line without a turn signal activated while driving over 31 mph (50 km/h).
ko: 시속 31mph(50km/h) 이상에서 방향지시등 없이 감지된 차선 밖으로 벗어나면 차선으로 복귀하라는 경고를 받습니다.

en: Record and Upload Driver Camera
ko: 운전자 카메라 기록 및 업로드

en: Record and Upload Microphone Audio
ko: 마이크 오디오 기록 및 업로드

en: Record and store microphone audio while driving. The audio will be included in the dashcam video in Konn3kt.
ko: 주행 중 마이크 오디오를 기록하고 저장합니다. 오디오는 Konn3kt의 대시캠 영상에 포함됩니다.

en: Record and upload driving data and video. Disabling this stops all recording! No logs, no video, no audio.
ko: 주행 데이터와 영상을 기록하고 업로드합니다. 끄면 모든 기록이 중단됩니다! 로그도, 영상도, 소리도 없습니다.

en: Redownload
ko: 다시 다운로드

en: Redownload Current Model
ko: 현재 모델 다시 다운로드

en: Refresh Profiles
ko: 프로필 새로고침

en: Regulatory
ko: 규제 정보

en: Relaxed
ko: 편안한

en: Reload Model List
ko: 모델 목록 새로고침

en: Remain Active: braking never interrupts steering assistance.
ko: 작동 유지: 제동해도 조향 보조가 중단되지 않습니다.

en: Remote access
ko: 원격 액세스

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove Comma pSIM
ko: Comma pSIM 제거

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Rename Profile
ko: 프로필 이름 변경

en: Request timed out
ko: 요청 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: Requires IQ.Pilot Longitudinal Control (Alpha) to be enabled.
ko: IQ.Pilot 종방향 제어(알파)를 켜야 합니다.

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Reset Calibration
ko: 캘리브레이션 재설정

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Review Training Guide
ko: 학습 가이드 검토

en: Review the rules, features, and limitations of IQ.Pilot
ko: IQ.Pilot의 규칙, 기능 및 제한을 검토

en: Road Name
ko: 도로명

en: Road Name Overlay
ko: 도로명 표시

en: Routes
ko: 주행 기록

en: Routing Engine Version
ko: 경로 엔진 버전

en: Run the compact comma 4 (mici) interface on this device
ko: 이 기기에서 소형 comma 4(mici) 인터페이스를 실행합니다

en: SELECT
ko: 선택

en: SLC Auto Confirm
ko: SLC 자동 확인

en: SLC Confirm Higher
ko: SLC 상향 확인

en: SLC Confirm Lower
ko: SLC 하향 확인

en: SLC Fallback IQ.Pilot
ko: SLC 대체 IQ.Pilot

en: SLC Online Filler
ko: SLC 온라인 보완

en: SLC Override
ko: SLC 재정의

en: SLC Policy
ko: SLC 정책

en: SSH Keys
ko: SSH 키

en: SSH keys
ko: SSH 키

en: STOCK ACC
ko: 순정 ACC

en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Scan QR
ko: QR 스캔

en: Scan QR or enter activation code
ko: QR 코드를 스캔하거나 활성화 코드를 입력하세요

en: Scanning Wi-Fi networks...
ko: Wi‑Fi 네트워크 검색 중...

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search address or place
ko: 주소 또는 장소 검색

en: Search make or model
ko: 제조사 또는 모델 검색

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select a branch
ko: 브랜치 선택

en: Select a language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Self-Tuning Steer Delay
ko: 조향 지연 자동 조정

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Set Home
ko: 집 설정

en: Set Units From Location
ko: 위치 기준으로 단위 설정

en: Set Work
ko: 직장 설정

en: Set home address
ko: 집 주소 설정

en: Set the units from the device location. Speeds switch to km/h everywhere except the United States, the United Kingdom and Liberia, and are re-checked when you cross a border.
ko: 기기 위치를 기준으로 단위를 설정합니다. 미국, 영국, 라이베리아를 제외한 모든 곳에서 속도가 km/h로 바뀌며, 국경을 넘을 때 다시 확인합니다.

en: Set work address
ko: 직장 주소 설정

en: Sets the speed threshold used by Lane Turn Desires. Below this value, turn desires can plan into the nearest drivable turn path. Default is 19 mph.
ko: 차로 회전 의도가 사용하는 속도 임계값을 설정합니다. 이 값보다 낮으면 회전 의도가 가장 가까운 주행 가능 회전 경로를 계획할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 시속 19마일입니다.

en: Sets which state the device settles into after a boot or a wake from sleep.
ko: 부팅 후 또는 절전에서 깨어난 뒤 기기가 어떤 상태가 될지 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show the current road's name over the driving view.<br>Requires offline map data for your region to be installed.
ko: 현재 도로 이름을 주행 화면 위에 표시합니다.<br>해당 지역의 오프라인 지도 데이터가 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Smooth Steering
ko: 부드러운 조향

en: Snooze Update
ko: 업데이트 나중에 알림

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Speed Limit
ko: 제한 속도

en: Speed Limit Control
ko: 제한 속도 제어

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Standard is recommended. In aggressive mode, IQ.Pilot will follow lead cars closer and be more aggressive with the gas and brake. In relaxed mode IQ.Pilot will stay further away from lead cars. On supported cars, you can cycle through these personalities with your steering wheel distance button.
ko: 표준을 권장합니다. 공격적 모드에서는 앞차를 더 가깝게 따라가고 가감속이 더 적극적입니다. 편안한 모드에서는 앞차와 거리를 더 둡니다. 지원 차량에서는 스티어링의 차간 버튼으로 이 성향들을 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Standby
ko: 대기

en: Standby: braking parks steering assistance; it rejoins once you're off the pedal.
ko: 대기: 제동하면 조향 보조가 멈추고, 페달에서 발을 떼면 다시 작동합니다.

en: Start Download
ko: 다운로드 시작

en: Start the vehicle to check steering assistance behavior compatibility.
ko: 조향 보조 동작 호환성을 확인하려면 차량에 시동을 거세요.

en: State
ko: 주

en: Stats
ko: 통계

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stay Engaged
ko: 작동 유지

en: Steering
ko: 조향

en: Steering Assistance Behavior
ko: 조향 보조 동작

en: Steering Effort Arc
ko: 조향력 호

en: Stock ACC
ko: 순정 ACC

en: Stop Download
ko: 다운로드 중지

en: Stop-and-go variant for Subaru Global cars with a manual handbrake. Leave this off on cars with an electric parking brake. Thanks to martinl for this implementation!
ko: 수동 핸드브레이크가 있는 Subaru Global 차량용 스톱 앤 고 방식입니다. 전자식 주차 브레이크가 있는 차량에서는 꺼 두세요. 이 구현을 제공한 martinl 님께 감사드립니다!

en: Stored Maps
ko: 저장된 지도

en: Streaming from cloud
ko: 클라우드에서 스트리밍 중

en: Switch the device into Always Offroad mode?
ko: 기기를 항상 오프로드 모드로 전환할까요?

en: Switch the device into forced-offroad mode?
ko: 기기를 강제 오프로드 모드로 전환할까요?

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System Unresponsive
ko: 시스템 응답 없음

en: TAKE CONTROL IMMEDIATELY
ko: 즉시 수동 조작하세요

en: TEMP
ko: 온도

en: TEMP HIGH
ko: 온도 높음

en: TEMP OK
ko: 온도 정상

en: Tap "Add Device" and scan the QR code on the right
ko: "Add Device"를 누르고 오른쪽 QR 코드를 스캔하세요

en: Target Branch
ko: 대상 브랜치

en: Tethering Password
ko: 테더링 비밀번호

en: The selected model changed. We suggest resetting calibration. Would you like to do that now?
ko: 선택한 모델이 변경되었습니다. 캘리브레이션 초기화를 권장합니다. 지금 실행할까요?

en: There's no undo once this runs — last chance to back out.
ko: 실행하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다 — 취소할 마지막 기회입니다.

en: This needs a reboot to apply. Restart now?
ko: 적용하려면 재부팅이 필요합니다. 지금 재시작할까요?

en: This platform is limited to Disengage mode.
ko: 이 플랫폼은 해제 모드로만 제한됩니다.

en: This platform supports a limited set of steering assistance behavior options.
ko: 이 플랫폼은 조향 보조 동작 옵션 중 일부만 지원합니다.

en: This platform supports the full steering assistance behavior configuration.
ko: 이 플랫폼은 조향 보조 동작 설정을 모두 지원합니다.

en: This will delete ALL downloaded maps
    
    Are you sure you want to delete all maps?
ko: 다운로드한 모든 지도가 삭제됩니다
    
    정말 모든 지도를 삭제할까요?

en: This will delete ALL downloaded models from the cache except the currently active model. Are you sure?
ko: 현재 사용 중인 모델을 제외한, 다운로드된 모든 모델을 캐시에서 삭제합니다. 계속할까요?

en: This will permanently wipe the Comma pSIM profile from the SIM.
ko: SIM에서 Comma pSIM 프로필이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: This will start the download process and it might take a while to complete.
ko: 다운로드를 시작하며, 완료까지 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Toggles
ko: 토글

en: Total:
ko: 합계:

en: Trace an arc over the road view showing how much steering IQ.Pilot is applying while lateral control runs.
ko: 횡방향 제어가 작동하는 동안 IQ.Pilot이 얼마나 조향하고 있는지를 도로 화면 위에 호로 그립니다.

en: Training Guide
ko: 사용 안내

en: Turn Signals
ko: 방향지시등

en: Turns off over-the-air update checks entirely.<br><b>Reboot for this to take effect.</b>
ko: 무선 업데이트 확인을 완전히 끕니다.<br><b>적용하려면 재부팅하세요.</b>

en: Type a year then a model — for example, 2021 Toyota Corolla:
ko: 연식에 이어 모델을 입력하세요 — 예: 2021 Toyota Corolla:

en: Type to search
ko: 검색어를 입력하세요

en: UNAVAILABLE
ko: 사용 불가

en: UNINSTALL
ko: 제거

en: UPDATE
ko: 업데이트

en: USB Storage
ko: USB 저장소

en: USE
ko: 사용

en: Unable to load video
ko: 영상을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Unavailable while the car is onroad.
ko: 차량이 온로드 상태인 동안에는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unavailable — IQ.Pilot longitudinal control is not active on this car.
ko: 사용 불가 — 이 차량에서는 IQ.Pilot 종방향 제어가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Undetected and unset
ko: 감지되지 않았고 설정도 없음

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: Unknown provider
ko: 알 수 없는 통신사

en: Unlimited route storage
ko: 무제한 주행 기록 저장

en: Update Install Mode
ko: 업데이트 설치 모드

en: Updates are only downloaded while the car is off.
ko: 업데이트는 차량 전원이 꺼져 있을 때만 다운로드됩니다.

en: Upload While Driving
ko: 주행 중 업로드

en: Upload data from the driver facing camera and help improve the driver monitoring algorithm.
ko: 운전자 방향 카메라 데이터를 업로드하여 운전자 모니터링 알고리즘 개선에 도움을 주세요.

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드됨

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드 중

en: Use HCA Status 7 instead of Status 5 for steering control on PQ platform vehicles. This may help with compatibility on some older Volkswagen models.
ko: PQ 플랫폼 차량의 조향 제어에 Status 5 대신 HCA Status 7을 사용합니다. 일부 구형 폭스바겐 모델에서 호환성이 개선될 수 있습니다.

en: Use Metric System
ko: 미터법 사용

en: Use activation code:
    {}
ko: 활성화 코드 사용:
    {}

en: Use the IQ.Pilot system for adaptive cruise control and lane keep driver assistance. Your attention is required at all times to use this feature.
ko: ACC 및 차선 유지 보조에 IQ.Pilot을 사용합니다. 이 기능을 사용할 때는 항상 주의가 필요합니다.

en: VEHICLE
ko: 차량

en: VIEW
ko: 보기

en: VTB (Virtual Torque Blending)
ko: VTB (가상 토크 블렌딩)

en: Vehicle
ko: 차량

en: Vehicle longitudinal capability has not been detected yet. Start the car once to detect support.
ko: 차량의 종방향 제어 지원이 아직 감지되지 않았습니다. 지원 여부를 확인하려면 시동을 한 번 걸어주세요.

en: Video Player
ko: 영상 플레이어

en: View the error log for IQ.Pilot crashes.
ko: IQ.Pilot 충돌에 대한 오류 로그를 봅니다.

en: Vision Weights
ko: 비전 가중치

en: Visuals
ko: 화면 표시

en: Waiting for GPS fix...
ko: GPS 신호를 기다리는 중...

en: Waiting for driver camera. Use the carrier eSIM QR code or enter the LPA code manually.
ko: 운전자 카메라를 기다리는 중입니다. 통신사 eSIM QR 코드를 사용하거나 LPA 코드를 직접 입력하세요.

en: Waiting to start
ko: 시작 대기 중

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning: This grants SSH access to all public keys in your GitHub settings. Never enter a GitHub username other than your own. An IQ.Pilot employee will NEVER ask you to add their GitHub username.
ko: 경고: 이 설정은 GitHub 설정에 있는 모든 공개 키에 SSH 접근을 허용합니다. 본인 외의 GitHub 사용자 이름은 절대 입력하지 마세요. IQ.Pilot 직원이 자신의 GitHub 사용자 이름을 추가해 달라고 요청하는 일은 결코 없습니다.

en: Warning: steering may oscillate in turns below {}; turn this off if you feel it.
ko: 경고: {} 미만의 커브에서 조향이 흔들릴 수 있습니다. 그런 느낌이 들면 이 옵션을 끄세요.

en: Welcome to IQ.Pilot
ko: IQ.Pilot에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: When enabled, pressing the accelerator pedal will disengage IQ.Pilot.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 가속 페달을 밟을 때 IQ.Pilot이 해제됩니다.

en: Wi-Fi
ko: Wi‑Fi

en: Wi-Fi Network Metered
ko: Wi‑Fi 네트워크 종량제

en: Work
ko: 직장

en: Wrong password
ko: 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, delete all maps
ko: 예, 모든 지도를 삭제합니다

en: You must accept the Terms of Service in order to use IQ.Pilot.
ko: IQ.Pilot을 사용하려면 서비스 약관에 동의해야 합니다.

en: You must accept the Terms of Service to use IQ.Pilot. Read the latest terms before continuing at https://iqlvbs.com/tos.
ko: IQ.Pilot을 사용하려면 서비스 약관에 동의해야 합니다. 계속하기 전에 https://iqlvbs.com/tos 에서 최신 약관을 읽어보세요.

en: You must use your own eSIM profile after this. You cannot use Comma Prime again unless you buy a new SIM from comma.
ko: 이후에는 본인의 eSIM 프로필을 사용해야 합니다. comma에서 새 SIM을 구입하지 않는 한 Comma Prime을 다시 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: activate
ko: 활성화

en: active
ko: 사용 중

en: active model
ko: 사용 중인 모델

en: add esim profile
ko: eSIM 프로필 추가

en: add profile
ko: 프로필 추가

en: aggressive
ko: 적극적

en: apn settings
ko: APN 설정

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: auto dark
ko: 자동 어둡게

en: automatic
    updates
ko: 자동
    업데이트

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: branch
ko: 브랜치

en: brightness delay
ko: 어두워짐 지연

en: calculating miles...
ko: 주행 거리 계산 중...

en: camera starting
ko: 카메라 시작 중

en: cellular metered
ko: 종량제 셀룰러

en: change
    language
ko: 언어
    변경

en: check for update
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: checking...
ko: 확인 중...

en: combined
ko: 결합

en: combined model
ko: 통합 모델

en: configured
ko: 설정됨

en: connect
ko: 연결

en: connected
ko: 연결됨

en: connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: continue
ko: 계속

en: control
ko: 제어

en: creep from standstill (beta)
ko: 정지 상태에서 출발 (베타)

en: cruise
ko: 크루즈

en: curvature controller
ko: 곡률 컨트롤러

en: dashcam
ko: 블랙박스

en: decline
ko: 거부

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: developer
ko: 개발자

en: device
ko: 기기

en: device ID
ko: 기기 ID

en: disable
    force offroad
ko: 강제 오프로드
    해제

en: disable force offroad
ko: 강제 오프로드 해제

en: disabled
ko: 꺼짐

en: disconnecting...
ko: 연결 해제 중...

en: disengage
ko: 해제

en: disengage on accelerator
ko: 가속 페달로 해제

en: display
ko: 화면

en: display brightness
ko: 화면 밝기

en: down
ko: 아래

en: download update
ko: 업데이트 다운로드

en: downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: driver
    camera preview
ko: 운전자 카메라
    미리보기

en: driving brightness
ko: 주행 중 밝기

en: dynamic
ko: 다이내믹

en: enable dashcam
ko: 블랙박스 켜기

en: enable roaming
ko: 로밍 켜기

en: enabled
ko: 켜짐

en: enforce factory long.
ko: 순정 종방향 강제

en: enter APN
ko: APN 입력

en: enter GitHub username...
ko: GitHub 사용자 이름 입력...

en: enter LPA activation code...
ko: LPA 활성화 코드 입력...

en: enter code
ko: 코드 입력

en: enter password...
ko: 비밀번호 입력...

en: failed to check for update
ko: 업데이트 확인 실패

en: failed to update
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: fast
ko: 빠름

en: finalizing update...
ko: 업데이트 마무리 중...

en: for "{}"
ko: "{}"용

en: for private branch updates
ko: 비공개 브랜치 업데이트용

en: force
    offroad
ko: 강제
    오프로드

en: force mici UI
ko: mici UI 강제

en: force offroad
ko: 강제 오프로드

en: forgetting...
ko: 삭제 중...

en: format: LPA:1$...$...
ko: 형식: LPA:1$...$...

en: from cache
ko: 캐시에서

en: h
ko: 시간

en: hyundai long. tuning
ko: 현대 종방향 튜닝

en: info
ko: 정보

en: install update
ko: 업데이트 설치

en: interactivity
ko: 상호작용 시간

en: iq.dynamic settings
ko: iq.dynamic 설정

en: lane change
ko: 차로 변경

en: lane departure warnings
ko: 차선 이탈 경고

en: lane turn speed
ko: 회전 속도

en: lateral maneuver mode
ko: 횡방향 기동 모드

en: lateral when cruise faulted
ko: 크루즈 오류 시 횡방향

en: leave blank for automatic configuration
ko: 자동 구성을 사용하려면 비워 두세요

en: leave blank to skip
ko: 건너뛰려면 비워 두세요

en: leave username and token blank to clear
ko: 지우려면 사용자 이름과 토큰을 비워 두세요

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: longitudinal maneuver mode
ko: 종방향 기동 모드

en: low-speed turn planning
ko: 저속 회전 계획

en: m
ko: 분

en: manage profiles
ko: 프로필 관리

en: manual
ko: 수동

en: manual delay offset
ko: 수동 지연 보정

en: map only
ko: 지도만

en: map priority
ko: 지도 우선

en: metered
ko: 종량제

en: models
ko: 모델

en: network
ko: 네트워크

en: network usage
ko: 네트워크 사용

en: never
ko: 없음

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: no alerts
ko: 알림 없음

en: no nudge
ko: 핸들 조작 없음

en: normal
ko: 보통

en: not in range
ko: 범위 밖

en: now
ko: 지금

en: nudge
ko: 핸들 조작

en: off
ko: 끄기

en: offline
ko: 오프라인

en: on
ko: 켜기

en: online
ko: 온라인

en: optional nickname...
ko: 별명 (선택 사항)...

en: pair in app
ko: 앱에서 페어링

en: pair with Konn3kt
ko: Konn3kt와 페어링

en: policy weights
ko: 폴리시 가중치

en: power off
ko: 전원 끄기

en: predictive
ko: 예측

en: profile actions
ko: 프로필 작업

en: provider unknown
ko: 알 수 없는 통신사

en: purge model cache
ko: 모델 캐시 비우기

en: queued
ko: 대기 중

en: ready
ko: 준비됨

en: reboot
ko: 재부팅

en: record driver camera
ko: 운전자 카메라 녹화

en: record microphone audio
ko: 마이크 녹음

en: redownload model
ko: 모델 다시 다운로드

en: refresh profiles
ko: 프로필 새로고침

en: regulatory info
ko: 규제 정보

en: relaxed
ko: 여유롭게

en: reload model list
ko: 모델 목록 새로고침

en: remove comma psim
ko: comma pSIM 제거

en: rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: rename profile...
ko: 프로필 이름 변경...

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: reset calibration
ko: 캘리브레이션 초기화

en: review
    training guide
ko: 사용 안내
    보기

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: s
ko: 초

en: scan qr
ko: QR 스캔

en: scan qr / enter code
ko: QR 스캔 / 코드 입력

en: searching for networks
ko: 네트워크 검색 중

en: self-tuning steer delay
ko: 조향 지연 자동 조정

en: serial
ko: 시리얼

en: set speed
ko: 설정 속도

en: set units from location
ko: 위치 기준 단위

en: slide to
    clear cache
ko: 밀어서
    캐시 비우기

en: slide to
    disconnect
ko: 밀어서
    연결 해제

en: slide to
    forget
ko: 밀어서
    네트워크 삭제

en: slide to
    redownload
ko: 밀어서
    다시 다운로드

en: slide to
    reset calibration
ko: 밀어서
    캘리브레이션 초기화

en: slide to
    {}
ko: 밀어서
    {}

en: slide to remove
    comma psim
ko: 밀어서 comma
    pSIM 제거

en: slow
ko: 느림

en: smooth steering
ko: 부드러운 조향

en: software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: speed limit settings
ko: 제한 속도 설정

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: standby
ko: 대기

en: start the car to
    use IQ.Pilot
ko: IQ.Pilot을 사용하려면
    차량에 시동을 거세요

en: starting...
ko: 시작 중...

en: status
ko: 상태

en: stay engaged
ko: 작동 유지

en: steering
ko: 조향

en: steering assistance behavior
ko: 조향 보조 동작

en: stock
ko: 순정

en: stop and go manual brake
ko: 수동 핸드브레이크 스톱 앤 고

en: stop download
ko: 다운로드 중지

en: system booting
ko: 시스템 부팅 중

en: target branch
ko: 대상 브랜치

en: terms &
    conditions
ko: 이용
    약관

en: tethering
ko: 테더링

en: tethering password
ko: 테더링 비밀번호

en: toggles
ko: 토글

en: trips
ko: 주행 기록

en: uninstall
ko: 제거

en: uninstall IQ.Pilot
ko: IQ.Pilot 제거

en: unmetered
ko: 비종량제

en: unsupported
ko: 지원되지 않음

en: up
ko: 위

en: up to date
ko: 최신 상태

en: up to date, last checked never
ko: 최신입니다. 마지막 확인: 없음

en: up to date, last checked {}
ko: 최신입니다. 마지막 확인: {}

en: update
    install mode
ko: 업데이트 설치
    모드

en: update available
ko: 업데이트 가능

en: updater failed
    to respond
ko: 업데이터가 응답하지
    않습니다

en: use metric units
ko: 미터법 사용

en: vehicle
ko: 차량

en: version
ko: 버전

en: virtual torque blending
ko: 가상 토크 블렌딩

en: vision weights
ko: 비전 가중치

en: visuals
ko: 화면 표시

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: wrong password
ko: 비밀번호 오류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: {} ALERT | {} ALERTS
ko[0]: {}건의 알림

en: {} day ago | {} days ago
ko[0]: {}일 전

en: {} hour ago | {} hours ago
ko[0]: {}시간 전

en: {} minute ago | {} minutes ago
ko[0]: {}분 전
