en to zh translation catalogue (733 entries)

en:  (Default)
zh: （默认）

en:  Steering torque response calibration is complete.
zh:  转向扭矩响应校准完成。

en:  Steering torque response calibration is {}% complete.
zh:  转向扭矩响应校准已完成 {}%。

en:  Your device is pointed {:.1f}° {} and {:.1f}° {}.
zh:  您的设备朝向 {:.1f}° {} 与 {:.1f}° {}。

en: <br><br>Steering lag calibration is complete.
zh: <br><br>转向延迟校准完成。

en: <br><br>Steering lag calibration is {}% complete.
zh: <br><br>转向延迟校准已完成 {}%。

en: ACTIVE
zh: 已启用

en: ADB (Android Debug Bridge) allows connecting to your device over USB or over the network.
zh: ADB（Android 调试桥）允许通过 USB 或网络连接到你的设备。

en: ADD
zh: 添加

en: ALL TIME
zh: 累计

en: APN Setting
zh: APN 设置

en: AUTH
zh: 认证

en: AUTO
zh: 自动

en: Acceleration Bar
zh: 加速度条

en: Acceleration Meter
zh: 加速度条

en: Acknowledge Excessive Actuation
zh: 确认过度作动

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Active Model
zh: 当前模型

en: Active above {} only.
zh: 仅在高于 {} 时启用。

en: Add Profile
zh: 添加配置文件

en: Add eSIM Profile
zh: 添加 eSIM 配置文件

en: Adjust Lane Turn Desire Speed
zh: 调整车道转弯意图速度

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: After this, you must use your own eSIM profile.
    
    You cannot use Comma Prime again unless you buy a new SIM from comma.
zh: 此后你必须使用自己的 eSIM 配置文件。
    
    除非从 comma 购买新的 SIM 卡，否则无法再次使用 Comma Prime。

en: Aggressive
zh: 激进

en: Agree
zh: 同意

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All states (~6.0 GB)
zh: 所有州（约 6.0 GB）

en: Allow IQ.Pilot to use MQB ACC resume behavior on supported FtS with Extended Hold without Auto Resume Volkswagen MQB vehicles.
zh: 允许 IQ.Pilot 在支持“延长驻停且无自动起步”FtS 的大众 MQB 车辆上使用 MQB ACC 恢复行为。

en: Allow lateral control (steering) to remain active even when longitudinal control (gas/brake) is temporarily unavailable due to a cruise control fault.
zh: 允许横向控制（转向）在因巡航系统故障导致纵向控制（油门/刹车）暂时不可用时继续保持启用。

en: Always on Lateral (AOL)
zh: 横向控制常开 (AOL)

en: And so much more
zh: 以及更多功能

en: Applies right away.
zh: 立即生效。

en: Applies the next time the device goes offroad.
zh: 将在设备下次进入驻车时生效。

en: Are you sure you want to power off?
zh: 确定要关机吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reboot?
zh: 确定要重启吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all IQ.Pilot settings to default? Once the settings are reset, there is no going back.
zh: 确定要将 IQ.Pilot 的所有设置恢复为默认值吗？设置一经重置便无法恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to reset calibration?
zh: 确定要重置校准吗？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall?
zh: 确定要卸载吗？

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto Lane Change
zh: 自动变道

en: Auto Lane Change: Continuous Changes
zh: 自动变道：连续变道

en: Auto — Dim
zh: 自动 — 变暗

en: Auto-Close Settings
zh: 自动关闭设置

en: Automatically resume from a stop while following traffic, on Subaru platforms where the beta implementation applies.
zh: 在适用该 Beta 实现的斯巴鲁平台上，跟车停止后自动重新起步。

en: Availability While Cruise Changes
zh: 巡航状态切换时的可用性

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Blind Spot Alerts
zh: 盲区提醒

en: Blind Spot Warnings
zh: 盲区警告

en: Blinker Indicators
zh: 转向灯指示

en: Blinker-Initiated Lane Change
zh: 由转向灯触发的变道

en: Boot State
zh: 启动后状态

en: Brake Response Mode
zh: 制动响应模式

en: Bring back the classic UI's wide offroad status strip: temperature, vehicle, and Konn3kt state at a glance.
zh: 恢复经典界面的宽版驻车状态条：温度、车辆和 Konn3kt 状态一目了然。

en: CHANGE
zh: 更改

en: CHECK
zh: 检查

en: CLEAR
zh: 清除

en: CONNECT
zh: 连接

en: CONNECTING...
zh: 连接中...

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel navigation
zh: 取消导航

en: Cellular Metered
zh: 蜂窝计量

en: Change Language
zh: 更改语言

en: Changing this setting will restart IQ.Pilot if the car is powered on.
zh: 若车辆通电，更改此设置将重启 IQ.Pilot。

en: Checked {}
zh: 已检查 {}

en: Choose a Model
zh: 选择模型

en: Choose longitudinal behavior: IQ.Pilot (IQ longitudinal + end-to-end), IQ.Dynamic (IQ longitudinal + dynamic mode), IQ.Chill (IQ longitudinal + relaxed personality), or Stock ACC.
zh: 选择纵向控制行为：IQ.Pilot（IQ 纵向控制 + 端到端）、IQ.Dynamic（IQ 纵向控制 + 动态模式）、IQ.Chill（IQ 纵向控制 + 舒缓风格）或原厂 ACC。

en: Chosen manually
zh: 手动选择

en: Clear Cache
zh: 清除缓存

en: Clear the selected model cache and download it again?
zh: 清除所选模型的缓存并重新下载？

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close the steering loop on MEB and MQB Evo vehicles. IQ.Pilot corrects its steering command against the curvature the car is actually holding, instead of sending the planned curvature straight through.
zh: 在 MEB 和 MQB Evo 车型上闭环控制转向。IQ.Pilot 会根据车辆实际保持的曲率修正转向指令，而不是直接下发规划的曲率。

en: Cloud
zh: 云端

en: Cloud only
zh: 仅云端

en: Cloud video unavailable
zh: 云端视频不可用

en: Colour key for fingerprint state:
zh: 指纹状态颜色说明：

en: Combined Model
zh: 合并模型

en: Commands a scripted sequence of acceleration steps to measure longitudinal actuator response. Requires IQ.Pilot longitudinal control. Only use on a clear, closed road.
zh: 执行一段预设的加速步进序列，以测量纵向执行器的响应。需要启用 IQ.Pilot 纵向控制。仅可在空旷的封闭道路上使用。

en: Commands a scripted sequence of lateral acceleration steps to measure steering actuator response. Only use on a straight, flat, clear road.
zh: 执行一段预设的横向加速步进序列，以测量转向执行器的响应。仅可在平直空旷的道路上使用。

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continuous Changes
zh: 连续变道

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Controls IQ.Pilot speed limit behavior. Off disables speed limit features, Information only displays limits, Warning highlights overspeed, and Control adjusts set speed using detected limits.
zh: 控制 IQ.Pilot 对限速的处理方式。关闭会停用限速功能，信息仅显示限速，警告会突出显示超速，控制则根据检测到的限速调整设定车速。

en: Couldn't fetch SSH keys - see logs
zh: 无法获取 SSH 密钥 - 请查看日志

en: Couldn't locate that place
zh: 无法定位该地点

en: Couldn't reach GitHub - check connection
zh: 无法连接 GitHub - 请检查网络连接

en: Couldn't verify GitHub - check device time
zh: 无法验证 GitHub - 请检查设备时间

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Crash Log
zh: 崩溃日志

en: Creep from Standstill (Beta)
zh: 静止起步蠕行（Beta）

en: Creep from Standstill — Manual Handbrake (Beta)
zh: 静止起步蠕行 — 手动手刹（Beta）

en: Cruise
zh: 巡航

en: Current Version
zh: 当前版本

en: Curvature Controller
zh: 曲率控制器

en: DELETE
zh: 删除

en: DISCONNECTING...
zh: 正在断开连接…

en: DOWNLOAD
zh: 下载

en: Decline
zh: 拒绝

en: Decline, uninstall IQ.Pilot
zh: 拒绝并卸载 IQ.Pilot

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default (CD210)
zh: 默认（CD210）

en: Default: comes up ready to drive, engagement available straight away.
zh: 默认：启动后即可驾驶，随时可以接管。

en: Delay before a blinker-triggered lane change starts on its own — no wheel nudge needed once a delay is set (default is Nudge).<br>Use the blinker for this only when traffic and the road actually allow the maneuver.
zh: 由转向灯触发的变道自行开始前的延迟——设置延迟后无需轻推方向盘（默认为轻推方向盘）。<br>仅在车流和路况确实允许该动作时才用转向灯触发。

en: Delay with Blind Spot
zh: 盲区延迟

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete disabled profile "{}"?
zh: 删除已停用的配置文件“{}”？

en: Delete this log?
zh: 删除此日志？

en: Destination set
zh: 已设置目的地

en: Detected automatically
zh: 自动识别

en: Developer
zh: 开发者

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Device must be registered with Konn3kt to pair.
zh: 设备必须已在 Konn3kt 注册才能配对。

en: Dim Delay
zh: 变暗延迟

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开连接

en: Disengage
zh: 退出

en: Disengage before forcing offroad
zh: 强制驻车前请先取消接管

en: Disengage before forcing on-road
zh: 强制行车前请先取消接管

en: Disengage on Accelerator Pedal
zh: 踩下加速踏板时脱离

en: Disengage to Power Off
zh: 脱离以关机

en: Disengage to Reboot
zh: 脱离以重启

en: Disengage to Reset Calibration
zh: 脱离以重置校准

en: Disengage to {}
zh: 取消接管以{}

en: Disengage: braking shuts steering assistance off entirely.
zh: 退出：制动会完全关闭转向辅助。

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Brightness
zh: 屏幕亮度

en: Display speed in km/h instead of mph.
zh: 以 km/h 显示速度（非 mph）。

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Do you want to upload driver camera data?
zh: 是否上传驾驶员摄像头数据？

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download failed — try again.
zh: 下载失败 — 请重试。

en: Downloading Map Tiles
zh: 正在下载地图瓦片

en: Draw a bar along the left edge tracking measured acceleration and braking — what the car is actually doing right now, not the planner's request.
zh: 沿左侧边缘绘制一条显示实测加速与制动的条形图——即车辆此刻真实的动作，而非规划器的请求。

en: Draw the on-screen map from tiles stored on the device. Combined with Online, stored tiles take over the moment connectivity drops. Tiles come down with your selected region.
zh: 使用设备上存储的瓦片绘制屏幕地图。与在线模式配合使用时，一旦断网便立即由已存储的瓦片接管。瓦片会按你选择的区域下载。

en: Driver Camera
zh: 车内摄像头

en: Driver Camera Check
zh: 驾驶员摄像头检查

en: Driver Intervention Handling
zh: 驾驶员干预处理

en: Drives
zh: 行程

en: Driving Brightness
zh: 行驶时亮度

en: Driving Personality
zh: 驾驶风格

en: Dynamic
zh: 动态

en: Dynamic tuning: livelier gas/brake response.
zh: 动态调校：油门和刹车响应更灵敏。

en: EDIT
zh: 编辑

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable ADB
zh: 启用 ADB

en: Enable Always on Lateral (AOL). Disable this toggle to return to stock IQ.Pilot steering engagement behavior.
zh: 启用 Always on Lateral（AOL）。关闭此开关可恢复 IQ.Pilot 原有的转向接管方式。

en: Enable Dashcam
zh: 启用行车记录仪

en: Enable Lane Departure Warnings
zh: 启用车道偏离警示

en: Enable MQB steering lockout handling on Volkswagen MQB vehicles with low speed LKAS faults.
zh: 为低速出现 LKAS 故障的大众 MQB 车辆启用 MQB 转向锁止处理。

en: Enable Roaming
zh: 启用漫游

en: Enable SSH
zh: 启用 SSH

en: Enable Tethering
zh: 启用网络共享

en: Enable driver monitoring even when IQ.Pilot is not engaged.
zh: 即使未启用 IQ.Pilot 也启用驾驶员监控。

en: Enter APN
zh: 输入 APN

en: Enter Activation Code
zh: 输入激活码

en: Enter Code
zh: 输入激活码

en: Enter SSID
zh: 输入 SSID

en: Enter an address or place
zh: 输入地址或地点

en: Enter new tethering password
zh: 输入新的网络共享密码

en: Enter password
zh: 输入密码

en: Enter your GitHub username
zh: 输入您的 GitHub 用户名

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Exit Offroad Mode
zh: 退出驻车模式

en: Expanded Status Bar
zh: 扩展状态栏

en: Experimental Lead MPC
zh: 实验性前车 MPC

en: Exposes a snapshot of recent dashcam clips and logs as a USB drive when connected to a computer. IQ.Pilot keeps running while this is enabled.
zh: 连接电脑时，将最近的行车记录片段和日志以 U 盘形式提供。启用期间 IQ.Pilot 会继续运行。

en: FORGETTING...
zh: 正在遗忘...

en: Factory Toyota longitudinal control is currently enforced. Choose an IQ longitudinal mode to disable it.
zh: 当前强制使用丰田原厂纵向控制。选择一种 IQ 纵向模式即可停用它。

en: Factory-default longitudinal tuning.
zh: 出厂默认的纵向调校。

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏

en: Fetching Map
zh: 正在获取地图

en: Fetching Maps...
zh: 正在获取地图…

en: Final Warning
zh: 最后警告

en: Find your vehicle
zh: 查找你的车辆

en: Finish Setup
zh: 完成设置

en: Flashes a side warning whenever the car reports something sitting in your blind spot (BSM-equipped cars only).
zh: 当车辆报告盲区内有物体时，闪烁显示侧向警告（仅限配备 BSM 的车辆）。

en: Flip on Always Offroad from the Device panel, or power the car down, to change this.
zh: 如需更改，请在“设备”面板中开启始终驻车，或熄火关闭车辆。

en: Follow Distance
zh: 跟车距离

en: Follow the prompts in the app to finish pairing
zh: 按照应用中的提示完成配对

en: Force IQ.Pilot on-road for 10 minutes? Always Offroad will be enabled automatically and it will return to offroad after the timer.
zh: 强制 IQ.Pilot 进入行车 10 分钟？系统会自动启用始终驻车，计时结束后设备将返回驻车。

en: Force Mici UI
zh: 强制使用 Mici 界面

en: Force On-Road (10 min)
zh: 强制行车（10 分钟）

en: Force On-Road can only be started while offroad
zh: 只能在驻车状态下启动强制行车

en: Force On-Road is already active. Reset the timer to 10 minutes?
zh: 强制行车已在运行。将计时重置为 10 分钟？

en: Forced On-Road Active
zh: 强制行车已启用

en: Forget
zh: 忘记

en: Forget Wi-Fi Network "{}"?
zh: 要忘记 Wi‑Fi 网络“{}”吗？

en: GOOD
zh: 良好

en: Git Auth
zh: Git 认证

en: Git token / password
zh: Git 令牌 / 密码

en: Git username
zh: Git 用户名

en: GitHub error ({}) fetching keys
zh: 获取密钥时出现 GitHub 错误（{}）

en: HIGH
zh: 高

en: Hidden Network
zh: 隐藏网络

en: Hold Lane Change for Blind Spot
zh: 盲区有车时暂缓变道

en: Hold steady...
zh: 请保持稳定…

en: Hold the automatic lane change while blind spot monitoring reports a car in the target lane, releasing it once the lane is clear.
zh: 当盲区监测报告目标车道有车时暂缓自动变道，待车道空出后再执行。

en: Home
zh: 住家

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: How long the settings screen may sit untouched before it closes itself.
zh: 设置界面在无人操作多久后自动关闭。

en: How much lead time to add on top of the car's own steering rack delay while self-tuning is off. Default is 0.2 s.
zh: 自整定关闭时，在车辆自身转向机延迟之上额外增加的提前量。默认值为 0.2 秒。

en: INSTALL
zh: 安装

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: IQ Force Stops
zh: IQ 强制停车

en: IQ Mode
zh: IQ 模式

en: IQ longitudinal modes are unavailable for this vehicle. Stock ACC is the only available option.
zh: 此车辆无法使用 IQ 纵向模式。原厂 ACC 是唯一可用选项。

en: IQ.Dynamic Curves
zh: IQ.Dynamic 弯道

en: IQ.Dynamic Lead Speed
zh: IQ.Dynamic 前车车速

en: IQ.Dynamic Low Speed
zh: IQ.Dynamic 低速

en: IQ.Dynamic Model Stops
zh: IQ.Dynamic 模型停车

en: IQ.Dynamic SLC Fallback
zh: IQ.Dynamic SLC 回退

en: IQ.Dynamic Slower Lead
zh: IQ.Dynamic 前车较慢

en: IQ.Dynamic Stopped Lead
zh: IQ.Dynamic 前车静止

en: IQ.OS Version
zh: IQ.OS 版本

en: IQ.Pilot Unavailable
zh: IQ.Pilot 无法使用

en: IQ.Pilot is continuously calibrating, resetting is rarely required. Resetting calibration will restart IQ.Pilot if the car is powered on.
zh: IQ.Pilot 持续进行校准，通常无需重置。若车辆通电，重置校准将会重启 IQ.Pilot。

en: IQ.Pilot requires the device to be mounted within 4° left or right and within 5° up or 9° down.
zh: IQ.Pilot 要求设备安装在左右 4°、上 5° 或下 9° 以内。

en: If you're driving at 20 mph (32 km/h) or below and have your blinker on, the car will plan a turn in that direction at the nearest drivable path. This prevents situations (like at red lights) where the car might plan the wrong turn direction.
zh: 当车速在 20 英里/小时（32 公里/小时）及以下且打开转向灯时，车辆会在最近的可行驶路径上规划朝该方向的转弯。这可避免在红灯等场景下车辆规划出错误转弯方向的情况。

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Insert the original comma SIM card that came with the device to use eSIM
zh: 请插入设备随附的原装 comma SIM 卡以使用 eSIM

en: Install Update
zh: 安装更新

en: Invalid QR code
zh: 二维码无效

en: KM
zh: 公里

en: KONN3KT ERROR
zh: KONN3KT 错误

en: KONN3KT OFFLINE
zh: KONN3KT 离线

en: Keep Device Offroad
zh: 让设备保持驻车

en: Keep Factory Gas and Brake
zh: 保留原厂油门和刹车

en: Keeps gas and brakes with the factory Toyota system; IQ.Pilot steers only.
zh: 油门和刹车交由丰田原厂系统负责；IQ.Pilot 仅负责转向。

en: Konn3kt Features:
zh: Konn3kt 功能：

en: Konn3kt Status:
zh: Konn3kt 状态：

en: LIMIT
zh: 限速

en: LOADING
zh: 加载中

en: LOADING...
zh: 正在加载…

en: Lane Change Options
zh: 变道选项

en: Lateral Control When Cruise Faulted
zh: 巡航故障时的横向控制

en: Lateral Maneuver Mode
zh: 横向机动模式

en: Lead Vehicle Readouts
zh: 前车读数

en: Leave Always Offroad mode now?
zh: 现在退出始终驻车模式？

en: Leave forced-offroad mode now?
zh: 现在退出强制驻车模式？

en: Let IQ.Pilot measure how long your steering takes to respond and keep that figure up to date. Switch it off to pin the timing yourself.
zh: 让 IQ.Pilot 测量你的转向响应耗时并持续更新该数值。关闭后可由你自行固定该时间。

en: Lets you nudge the wheel while engaged without fully disengaging steering.
zh: 允许你在系统接管期间轻推方向盘，而不会完全退出转向控制。

en: Live streaming
zh: 实时直播

en: Loading %s
zh: 正在加载 %s

en: Loading video
zh: 正在加载视频

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载…

en: Locating...
zh: 正在定位…

en: Locked OFF on this platform; the vehicle can't support other choices.
zh: 此平台锁定为关闭；车辆不支持其他选项。

en: Longitudinal Control
zh: 纵向控制

en: Longitudinal Control modes:<br>IQ.Pilot features are listed below:<br><h4>IQ.Pilot End-to-End Longitudinal Control</h4><br>Let the driving model control the gas and brakes. IQ.Pilot will drive as it thinks a human would, including stopping for red lights and stop signs. Since the driving model decides the speed to drive, the set speed will only act as an upper bound. This feature is still being improved; mistakes should be expected.<br><h4>IQ.Dynamic</h4><br>Dynamically blends between adaptive cruise behavior and end-to-end behavior based on scene/context.<br><h4>IQ.Chill</h4><br>Uses standard traffic-aware cruise behavior for longitudinal control.<br><h4>New Driving Visualization</h4><br>The driving visualization will transition to the road-facing wide-angle camera at low speeds to better show some turns. The IQ.Pilot logo will also be shown in the top right corner.
zh: 纵向控制模式：<br>IQ.Pilot 的功能如下：<br><h4>IQ.Pilot 端到端纵向控制</h4><br>让驾驶模型控制油门和刹车。IQ.Pilot 会按照它认为人类会采取的方式驾驶，包括在红灯和停车标志处停车。由于车速由驾驶模型决定，设定车速仅作为上限。此功能仍在改进中，可能会出现失误。<br><h4>IQ.Dynamic</h4><br>根据场景和情境，在自适应巡航行为与端到端行为之间动态融合。<br><h4>IQ.Chill</h4><br>纵向控制采用标准的随车流自适应巡航行为。<br><h4>全新驾驶画面</h4><br>低速时驾驶画面会切换到面向道路的广角摄像头，以便更好地展示某些弯道。右上角还会显示 IQ.Pilot 标志。

en: Longitudinal Maneuver Mode
zh: 纵向操作模式

en: Longitudinal Tune Profile
zh: 纵向调校方案

en: Lookahead Higher
zh: 提前量增大

en: Lookahead Lower
zh: 提前量减小

en: Low-Speed Turn Planning
zh: 低速转弯规划

en: Low-pass the planned curvature before it reaches the rack on MEB and MQB Evo vehicles, which damps lateral wobble. On by default for these cars.
zh: 在 MEB 和 MQB Evo 车型上，规划的曲率送到转向机之前先经过低通滤波，抑制横向摆动。这些车型默认开启。

en: MANUAL
zh: 手动

en: MAX
zh: 最大

en: MQB ACC Resume
zh: MQB ACC 恢复

en: MQB ACC resume
zh: MQB ACC 恢复

en: MQB Steering Lockout
zh: MQB 转向锁止

en: MQB steering lockout
zh: MQB 转向锁止

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Manual Delay Offset
zh: 手动延迟偏移

en: Map Database
zh: 地图数据库

en: Measured:
zh: 实测：

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Mirror the car's blinkers as arrows on the driving screen.
zh: 在驾驶画面上以箭头映射车辆的转向灯。

en: Model Stop Time
zh: 模型停车时长

en: Models
zh: 模型

en: N/A
zh: 无

en: NO PANDA
zh: 无 PANDA

en: NONE
zh: 无

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Navigation canceled
zh: 已取消导航

en: Near
zh: 较近

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Neural Net FF
zh: 神经网络 FF

en: Neural Network Feed Forward (NNFF)
zh: 神经网络前馈 (NNFF)

en: Never Sleep
zh: 从不休眠

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Nudge
zh: 无需轻推

en: No QR detected
zh: 未检测到二维码

en: No SSH keys found for user '{}'
zh: 未找到用户“{}”的 SSH 密钥

en: No Wi-Fi networks found
zh: 未找到 Wi-Fi 网络

en: No camera detected in dev mode. Tap check to continue.
zh: 开发者模式下未检测到摄像头。点击检查以继续。

en: No release notes available.
zh: 暂无发行说明。

en: No results
zh: 没有结果

en: No routes recorded
zh: 没有已记录的行程

en: No vehicle set
zh: 未设置车辆

en: No video for this camera
zh: 此摄像头没有视频

en: Normally one maneuver ends the lane change even with the blinker held. Turn this on to chain further changes while the blinker stays on — each follow-up still wants a wheel nudge.
zh: 通常即使一直打着转向灯，一次动作也会结束变道。开启此项后，只要转向灯保持开启就可连续变道——但每次后续变道仍需轻推方向盘。

en: Not available on this Subaru platform.
zh: 此斯巴鲁平台不支持。

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Note: on cars lacking an LFA/LKAS button, turning this off keeps steering assistance from arming as cruise availability flips.
zh: 注意：在没有 LFA/LKAS 按键的车辆上，关闭此项可避免巡航可用状态切换时转向辅助进入待命。

en: Nudge
zh: 轻推方向盘

en: OFFLINE
zh: 离线

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: ONLINE
zh: 在线

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Offline On-Screen Maps
zh: 离线屏幕地图

en: Offroad
zh: 驻车

en: Offroad Shutdown Timer
zh: 驻车关机计时

en: Offroad: lands in Always Offroad every time it boots or wakes.
zh: 驻车：每次启动或唤醒后都进入始终驻车。

en: Offset:
zh: 偏移：

en: On device
zh: 设备本地

en: Online On-Screen Maps
zh: 在线屏幕地图

en: Onroad Developer UI
zh: 行车开发者界面

en: Open the Konn3kt app on your phone
zh: 在手机上打开 Konn3kt 应用

en: Optional Nickname
zh: 备注名称（可选）

en: Overlay a bar of live control metrics (steering, lateral accel, lead data) while driving.
zh: 行驶时叠加显示一条实时控制指标条（转向、横向加速度、前车数据）。

en: PAIR
zh: 配对

en: PAST WEEK
zh: 过去一周

en: PQ HCA Status 7 Mode
zh: PQ HCA Status 7 模式

en: PQ HCA status 7 mode
zh: PQ HCA 状态 7 模式

en: PREVIEW
zh: 预览

en: Pair Device
zh: 配对设备

en: Pair Your Device
zh: 立即升级

en: Pair device
zh: 配对设备

en: Pair your device in the Konn3kt app
zh: 在 Konn3kt 应用中配对你的设备

en: Pair your device in the Konn3kt app.
zh: 在 Konn3kt 应用中配对你的设备。

en: Pair your device to your Konn3kt account
zh: 将设备配对到您的 comma 账号

en: Pause Updates
zh: 暂停更新

en: Perform a search
zh: 执行搜索

en: Pick how steering assistance reacts once the driver brakes in IQ.Pilot.
zh: 选择在 IQ.Pilot 中驾驶员制动后转向辅助的反应方式。

en: Pick what a brake-pedal press does to steering assistance.
zh: 选择踩下制动踏板时对转向辅助的影响。

en: Pick whether a ready update just waits for your go-ahead, or downloads and installs on its own.
zh: 选择已就绪的更新是等待你确认，还是自行下载并安装。

en: Pick your vehicle
zh: 选择你的车辆

en: Pin a vehicle to skip auto-detection.
zh: 固定一款车辆即可跳过自动识别。

en: Pins live readouts (gap, speed, time-to-lead) to the chevron marking the car ahead. Needs IQ.Pilot to be the one controlling gas and brake.
zh: 将实时读数（车距、车速、到前车时间）固定在标示前车的箭标上。需要由 IQ.Pilot 控制油门和刹车。

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to complete initial pairing
zh: 请连接 Wi‑Fi 以完成初始配对

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to complete initial pairing.
zh: 请连接 Wi-Fi 以完成首次配对。

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to fetch your key.
zh: 请连接 Wi-Fi 以获取你的密钥。

en: Please connect to Wi-Fi to update.
zh: 请连接 Wi-Fi 以进行更新。

en: Point the driver camera at a carrier eSIM QR code (LPA:...)
zh: 请将驾驶员摄像头对准运营商的 eSIM 二维码（LPA:...）

en: Policy Weights
zh: 策略权重

en: Power Off
zh: 关机

en: Powers the device down once it has sat this long with the engine off.
    (30h by default)
zh: 在发动机熄火状态下静置达到此时长后关闭设备。
    （默认 30 小时）

en: Predictive
zh: 预测

en: Predictive tuning: anticipates and smooths accel changes.
zh: 预测调校：预判并平滑加速度变化。

en: Predownload + Preinstall
zh: 预先下载 + 预先安装

en: Predownload Only
zh: 仅预先下载

en: Preparing Map Tiles...
zh: 正在准备地图瓦片…

en: Prevent large data uploads when on a metered Wi-Fi connection
zh: 在计量制 Wi‑Fi 连接时避免大量上传

en: Prevent large data uploads when on a metered cellular connection
zh: 在计量制蜂窝网络时避免大量上传

en: Preview the driver facing camera to ensure that driver monitoring has good visibility. (vehicle must be off)
zh: 预览车内摄像头以确保驾驶员监控视野良好。（车辆必须熄火）

en: Profile Actions
zh: 配置文件操作

en: Pull live Mapbox tiles for the on-screen map whenever the device has internet.
zh: 只要设备有网络，就实时获取用于屏幕地图的 Mapbox 瓦片。

en: Purge Model Cache
zh: 清除模型缓存

en: Put the device in Always Offroad, or shut the car down, before changing how updates install.
zh: 更改更新安装方式前，请先将设备切换到始终驻车，或熄火关闭车辆。

en: Put the device in Always Offroad, or shut the car down, before touching these.
zh: 更改这些设置前，请先将设备切换到始终驻车，或熄火关闭车辆。

en: QR Code Error
zh: 二维码错误

en: QR accepted
zh: 二维码已接受

en: READY
zh: 就绪

en: REDOWNLOAD
zh: 重新下载

en: REFRESH
zh: 刷新

en: REMOVE
zh: 移除

en: REMOVING...
zh: 正在移除…

en: RESET
zh: 重置

en: REVIEW
zh: 查看

en: Rack:
zh: 转向机：

en: Re-mount if your face is occluded or driver monitoring has difficulty tracking your face.
zh: 如果面部被遮挡或驾驶员监控难以追踪，请重新安装设备。

en: Reachable only with the car switched off or Always Offroad turned on.
zh: 仅在车辆熄火或已开启始终驻车时可用。

en: Reboot
zh: 重启

en: Reboot Device
zh: 重启设备

en: Reboot and Update
zh: 重启并更新

en: Receive alerts to steer back into the lane when your vehicle drifts over a detected lane line without a turn signal activated while driving over 31 mph (50 km/h).
zh: 当车辆以超过 31 mph（50 km/h）行驶且未打转向灯越过检测到的车道线时，接收引导回车道的警报。

en: Record and Upload Driver Camera
zh: 录制并上传车内摄像头

en: Record and Upload Microphone Audio
zh: 录制并上传麦克风音频

en: Record and store microphone audio while driving. The audio will be included in the dashcam video in Konn3kt.
zh: 行驶时录制并保存麦克风音频。音频将包含在 Konn3kt 的行车记录视频中。

en: Record and upload driving data and video. Disabling this stops all recording! No logs, no video, no audio.
zh: 记录并上传驾驶数据和视频。停用后将停止所有记录！没有日志、没有视频、没有音频。

en: Redownload
zh: 重新下载

en: Redownload Current Model
zh: 重新下载当前模型

en: Refresh Profiles
zh: 刷新配置文件

en: Regulatory
zh: 法规

en: Relaxed
zh: 从容

en: Reload Model List
zh: 重新加载模型列表

en: Remain Active: braking never interrupts steering assistance.
zh: 保持启用：制动绝不会中断转向辅助。

en: Remote access
zh: 远程访问

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove Comma pSIM
zh: 移除 Comma pSIM

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename Profile
zh: 重命名配置文件

en: Request timed out
zh: 请求超时

en: Requires IQ.Pilot Longitudinal Control (Alpha) to be enabled.
zh: 需要先启用 IQ.Pilot 纵向控制（Alpha）。

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Calibration
zh: 重置校准

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复默认设置

en: Review Training Guide
zh: 查看训练指南

en: Review the rules, features, and limitations of IQ.Pilot
zh: 查看 IQ.Pilot 的规则、功能与限制

en: Road Name
zh: 道路名称

en: Road Name Overlay
zh: 道路名称叠加

en: Routes
zh: 行程

en: Routing Engine Version
zh: 路径规划引擎版本

en: Run the compact comma 4 (mici) interface on this device
zh: 在此设备上运行紧凑的 comma 4（mici）界面

en: SELECT
zh: 选择

en: SLC Auto Confirm
zh: SLC 自动确认

en: SLC Confirm Higher
zh: SLC 确认更高

en: SLC Confirm Lower
zh: SLC 确认更低

en: SLC Fallback IQ.Pilot
zh: SLC 回退 IQ.Pilot

en: SLC Online Filler
zh: SLC 在线填充

en: SLC Override
zh: SLC 覆盖

en: SLC Policy
zh: SLC 策略

en: SSH Keys
zh: SSH 密钥

en: SSH keys
zh: SSH 密钥

en: STOCK ACC
zh: 原厂 ACC

en: Scan
zh: 扫描

en: Scan QR
zh: 扫描二维码

en: Scan QR or enter activation code
zh: 扫描二维码或输入激活码

en: Scanning Wi-Fi networks...
zh: 正在扫描 Wi‑Fi 网络…

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search address or place
zh: 搜索地址或地点

en: Search make or model
zh: 搜索品牌或车型

en: Searching...
zh: 正在搜索…

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a branch
zh: 选择分支

en: Select a language
zh: 选择语言

en: Self-Tuning Steer Delay
zh: 自整定转向延迟

en: Serial
zh: 序列号

en: Set Home
zh: 设置住家

en: Set Units From Location
zh: 根据位置设置单位

en: Set Work
zh: 设置公司

en: Set home address
zh: 设置住家地址

en: Set the units from the device location. Speeds switch to km/h everywhere except the United States, the United Kingdom and Liberia, and are re-checked when you cross a border.
zh: 根据设备位置设置单位。除美国、英国和利比里亚外，各地车速均切换为公里/小时，并在跨越边境时重新判断。

en: Set work address
zh: 设置公司地址

en: Sets the speed threshold used by Lane Turn Desires. Below this value, turn desires can plan into the nearest drivable turn path. Default is 19 mph.
zh: 设置车道转弯意图所用的速度阈值。低于该值时，转弯意图可规划最近的可行驶转弯路径。默认值为 19 英里/小时。

en: Sets which state the device settles into after a boot or a wake from sleep.
zh: 设置设备在启动或从睡眠唤醒后进入的状态。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show the current road's name over the driving view.<br>Requires offline map data for your region to be installed.
zh: 在驾驶画面上显示当前道路名称。<br>需要安装你所在地区的离线地图数据。

en: Smooth Steering
zh: 平滑转向

en: Snooze Update
zh: 延后更新

en: Software
zh: 软件

en: Speed
zh: 车速

en: Speed Limit
zh: 限速

en: Speed Limit Control
zh: 限速控制

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard is recommended. In aggressive mode, IQ.Pilot will follow lead cars closer and be more aggressive with the gas and brake. In relaxed mode IQ.Pilot will stay further away from lead cars. On supported cars, you can cycle through these personalities with your steering wheel distance button.
zh: 建议使用标准模式。激进模式下，IQ.Pilot 会更贴近前车，油门与刹车更为激进；从容模式下，会与前车保持更远距离。在支持的车型上，可用方向盘距离按钮切换这些风格。

en: Standby
zh: 待机

en: Standby: braking parks steering assistance; it rejoins once you're off the pedal.
zh: 待机：制动会暂停转向辅助；松开踏板后即恢复。

en: Start Download
zh: 开始下载

en: Start the vehicle to check steering assistance behavior compatibility.
zh: 请启动车辆以检查转向辅助行为的兼容性。

en: State
zh: 州/省

en: Stats
zh: 统计

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stay Engaged
zh: 保持接管

en: Steering
zh: 转向

en: Steering Assistance Behavior
zh: 转向辅助行为

en: Steering Effort Arc
zh: 转向力度弧线

en: Stock ACC
zh: 原厂 ACC

en: Stop Download
zh: 停止下载

en: Stop-and-go variant for Subaru Global cars with a manual handbrake. Leave this off on cars with an electric parking brake. Thanks to martinl for this implementation!
zh: 适用于配备手动手刹的斯巴鲁 Global 车型的走走停停方案。配备电子驻车制动的车辆请保持关闭。感谢 martinl 提供此实现！

en: Stored Maps
zh: 已存储的地图

en: Streaming from cloud
zh: 正在从云端播放

en: Switch the device into Always Offroad mode?
zh: 将设备切换到始终驻车模式？

en: Switch the device into forced-offroad mode?
zh: 将设备切换到强制驻车模式？

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Unresponsive
zh: 系统无响应

en: TAKE CONTROL IMMEDIATELY
zh: 请立即接管控制

en: TEMP
zh: 温度

en: TEMP HIGH
zh: 温度过高

en: TEMP OK
zh: 温度正常

en: Tap "Add Device" and scan the QR code on the right
zh: 点击“Add Device”并扫描右侧的二维码

en: Target Branch
zh: 目标分支

en: Tethering Password
zh: 网络共享密码

en: The selected model changed. We suggest resetting calibration. Would you like to do that now?
zh: 所选模型已更改。建议重置校准。现在就重置吗？

en: There's no undo once this runs — last chance to back out.
zh: 一旦执行便无法撤销——这是放弃的最后机会。

en: This needs a reboot to apply. Restart now?
zh: 此更改需重启后生效。现在重启？

en: This platform is limited to Disengage mode.
zh: 此平台仅限退出模式。

en: This platform supports a limited set of steering assistance behavior options.
zh: 此平台仅支持部分转向辅助行为选项。

en: This platform supports the full steering assistance behavior configuration.
zh: 此平台支持完整的转向辅助行为配置。

en: This will delete ALL downloaded maps
    
    Are you sure you want to delete all maps?
zh: 此操作将删除所有已下载的地图
    
    确定要删除全部地图吗？

en: This will delete ALL downloaded models from the cache except the currently active model. Are you sure?
zh: 此操作将从缓存中删除除当前使用模型外的所有已下载模型。确定吗？

en: This will permanently wipe the Comma pSIM profile from the SIM.
zh: 此操作将从 SIM 卡中永久抹除 Comma pSIM 配置文件。

en: This will start the download process and it might take a while to complete.
zh: 此操作将开始下载，可能需要一段时间才能完成。

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Toggles
zh: 切换

en: Total:
zh: 合计：

en: Trace an arc over the road view showing how much steering IQ.Pilot is applying while lateral control runs.
zh: 在道路画面上绘制一条弧线，显示横向控制运行时 IQ.Pilot 施加的转向量。

en: Training Guide
zh: 使用指南

en: Turn Signals
zh: 转向灯

en: Turns off over-the-air update checks entirely.<br><b>Reboot for this to take effect.</b>
zh: 完全关闭在线更新检查。<br><b>需重启后生效。</b>

en: Type a year then a model — for example, 2021 Toyota Corolla:
zh: 先输入年份再输入车型 — 例如 2021 Toyota Corolla：

en: Type to search
zh: 输入以搜索

en: UNAVAILABLE
zh: 不可用

en: UNINSTALL
zh: 卸载

en: UPDATE
zh: 更新

en: USB Storage
zh: USB 存储

en: USE
zh: 使用

en: Unable to load video
zh: 无法加载视频

en: Unavailable while the car is onroad.
zh: 车辆处于行车状态时不可用。

en: Unavailable — IQ.Pilot longitudinal control is not active on this car.
zh: 不可用 — 此车辆未启用 IQ.Pilot 纵向控制。

en: Undetected and unset
zh: 未识别且未设置

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown provider
zh: 未知运营商

en: Unlimited route storage
zh: 无限行程存储

en: Update Install Mode
zh: 更新安装模式

en: Updates are only downloaded while the car is off.
zh: 仅在车辆熄火时下载更新。

en: Upload While Driving
zh: 行驶时上传

en: Upload data from the driver facing camera and help improve the driver monitoring algorithm.
zh: 上传车内摄像头数据，帮助改进驾驶员监控算法。

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上传

en: Uploading
zh: 正在上传

en: Use HCA Status 7 instead of Status 5 for steering control on PQ platform vehicles. This may help with compatibility on some older Volkswagen models.
zh: 在 PQ 平台车辆上使用 HCA Status 7 而非 Status 5 进行转向控制。这可能有助于改善部分较旧大众车型的兼容性。

en: Use Metric System
zh: 使用公制

en: Use activation code:
    {}
zh: 使用激活码：
    {}

en: Use the IQ.Pilot system for adaptive cruise control and lane keep driver assistance. Your attention is required at all times to use this feature.
zh: 使用 IQ.Pilot 进行自适应巡航与车道保持辅助。使用此功能时，您必须始终保持专注。

en: VEHICLE
zh: 车辆

en: VIEW
zh: 查看

en: VTB (Virtual Torque Blending)
zh: VTB（虚拟扭矩融合）

en: Vehicle
zh: 车辆

en: Vehicle longitudinal capability has not been detected yet. Start the car once to detect support.
zh: 尚未检测到车辆的纵向控制能力。请启动车辆一次以检测支持情况。

en: Video Player
zh: 视频播放器

en: View the error log for IQ.Pilot crashes.
zh: 查看 IQ.Pilot 崩溃的错误日志。

en: Vision Weights
zh: 视觉权重

en: Visuals
zh: 显示效果

en: Waiting for GPS fix...
zh: 正在等待 GPS 定位…

en: Waiting for driver camera. Use the carrier eSIM QR code or enter the LPA code manually.
zh: 正在等待驾驶员摄像头。请使用运营商的 eSIM 二维码，或手动输入 LPA 码。

en: Waiting to start
zh: 等待开始

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: This grants SSH access to all public keys in your GitHub settings. Never enter a GitHub username other than your own. An IQ.Pilot employee will NEVER ask you to add their GitHub username.
zh: 警告：此操作会向你 GitHub 设置中的所有公钥授予 SSH 访问权限。切勿输入自己以外的 GitHub 用户名。IQ.Pilot 的员工绝不会要求你添加他们的 GitHub 用户名。

en: Warning: steering may oscillate in turns below {}; turn this off if you feel it.
zh: 警告：在低于 {} 的弯道中转向可能出现摆振；若有此感觉请关闭此项。

en: Welcome to IQ.Pilot
zh: 欢迎使用 IQ.Pilot

en: When enabled, pressing the accelerator pedal will disengage IQ.Pilot.
zh: 启用后，踩下加速踏板将会脱离 IQ.Pilot。

en: Wi-Fi
zh: Wi‑Fi

en: Wi-Fi Network Metered
zh: Wi‑Fi 计量网络

en: Work
zh: 公司

en: Wrong password
zh: 密码错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, delete all maps
zh: 是，删除全部地图

en: You must accept the Terms of Service in order to use IQ.Pilot.
zh: 你必须接受服务条款才能使用 IQ.Pilot。

en: You must accept the Terms of Service to use IQ.Pilot. Read the latest terms before continuing at https://iqlvbs.com/tos.
zh: 你必须接受服务条款才能使用 IQ.Pilot。继续之前，请在 https://iqlvbs.com/tos 阅读最新条款。

en: You must use your own eSIM profile after this. You cannot use Comma Prime again unless you buy a new SIM from comma.
zh: 此后你必须使用自己的 eSIM 配置文件。除非从 comma 购买新的 SIM 卡，否则无法再次使用 Comma Prime。

en: activate
zh: 启用

en: active
zh: 使用中

en: active model
zh: 当前模型

en: add esim profile
zh: 添加 eSIM 配置文件

en: add profile
zh: 添加配置文件

en: aggressive
zh: 激进

en: apn settings
zh: APN 设置

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: auto dark
zh: 自动变暗

en: automatic
    updates
zh: 自动
    更新

en: back
zh: 返回

en: branch
zh: 分支

en: brightness delay
zh: 变暗延迟

en: calculating miles...
zh: 正在计算里程…

en: camera starting
zh: 相机启动中

en: cellular metered
zh: 蜂窝按流量计费

en: change
    language
zh: 更改
    语言

en: check for update
zh: 检查更新

en: checking...
zh: 正在检查…

en: combined
zh: 组合

en: combined model
zh: 合并模型

en: configured
zh: 已配置

en: connect
zh: 连接

en: connected
zh: 已连接

en: connecting...
zh: 正在连接…

en: continue
zh: 继续

en: control
zh: 控制

en: creep from standstill (beta)
zh: 静止起步蠕行（Beta）

en: cruise
zh: 巡航

en: curvature controller
zh: 曲率控制器

en: dashcam
zh: 行车记录仪

en: decline
zh: 拒绝

en: default
zh: 默认

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: developer
zh: 开发者

en: device
zh: 设备

en: device ID
zh: 设备 ID

en: disable
    force offroad
zh: 关闭
    强制驻车

en: disable force offroad
zh: 关闭强制驻车

en: disabled
zh: 已关闭

en: disconnecting...
zh: 正在断开…

en: disengage
zh: 退出

en: disengage on accelerator
zh: 踩油门退出

en: display
zh: 显示

en: display brightness
zh: 屏幕亮度

en: down
zh: 下

en: download update
zh: 下载更新

en: downloading
zh: 正在下载

en: downloading...
zh: 正在下载…

en: driver
    camera preview
zh: 驾驶员摄像头
    预览

en: driving brightness
zh: 行驶亮度

en: dynamic
zh: 动态

en: enable dashcam
zh: 启用行车记录仪

en: enable roaming
zh: 启用漫游

en: enabled
zh: 已开启

en: enforce factory long.
zh: 强制使用原厂纵向

en: enter APN
zh: 输入 APN

en: enter GitHub username...
zh: 输入 GitHub 用户名…

en: enter LPA activation code...
zh: 输入 LPA 激活码…

en: enter code
zh: 输入代码

en: enter password...
zh: 输入密码…

en: failed to check for update
zh: 检查更新失败

en: failed to update
zh: 更新失败

en: fast
zh: 快

en: finalizing update...
zh: 正在完成更新…

en: for "{}"
zh: 用于“{}”

en: for private branch updates
zh: 用于私有分支更新

en: force
    offroad
zh: 强制
    驻车

en: force mici UI
zh: 强制使用 mici 界面

en: force offroad
zh: 强制驻车

en: forgetting...
zh: 正在忘记…

en: format: LPA:1$...$...
zh: 格式：LPA:1$...$...

en: from cache
zh: 来自缓存

en: h
zh: 小时

en: hyundai long. tuning
zh: 现代纵向调校

en: info
zh: 信息

en: install update
zh: 安装更新

en: interactivity
zh: 交互超时

en: iq.dynamic settings
zh: iq.dynamic 设置

en: lane change
zh: 变道

en: lane departure warnings
zh: 车道偏离警告

en: lane turn speed
zh: 转弯速度

en: lateral maneuver mode
zh: 横向机动模式

en: lateral when cruise faulted
zh: 巡航故障时横向控制

en: leave blank for automatic configuration
zh: 留空以自动配置

en: leave blank to skip
zh: 留空则跳过

en: leave username and token blank to clear
zh: 留空用户名和令牌以清除

en: left
zh: 左

en: longitudinal maneuver mode
zh: 纵向机动模式

en: low-speed turn planning
zh: 低速转弯规划

en: m
zh: 分钟

en: manage profiles
zh: 管理配置文件

en: manual
zh: 手动

en: manual delay offset
zh: 手动延迟偏移

en: map only
zh: 仅地图

en: map priority
zh: 地图优先

en: metered
zh: 计量

en: models
zh: 模型

en: network
zh: 网络

en: network usage
zh: 网络用量

en: never
zh: 从不

en: no
zh: 否

en: no alerts
zh: 无提醒

en: no nudge
zh: 无需轻推

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: not in range
zh: 不在范围内

en: now
zh: 现在

en: nudge
zh: 轻推方向盘

en: off
zh: 关闭

en: offline
zh: 离线

en: on
zh: 开启

en: online
zh: 在线

en: optional nickname...
zh: 备注名称（可选）…

en: pair in app
zh: 在应用中配对

en: pair with Konn3kt
zh: 与 Konn3kt 配对

en: policy weights
zh: 策略权重

en: power off
zh: 关机

en: predictive
zh: 预测

en: profile actions
zh: 配置文件操作

en: provider unknown
zh: 运营商未知

en: purge model cache
zh: 清除模型缓存

en: queued
zh: 已排队

en: ready
zh: 就绪

en: reboot
zh: 重启

en: record driver camera
zh: 录制驾驶员摄像头

en: record microphone audio
zh: 录制麦克风

en: redownload model
zh: 重新下载模型

en: refresh profiles
zh: 刷新配置文件

en: regulatory info
zh: 法规信息

en: relaxed
zh: 舒缓

en: reload model list
zh: 重新加载模型列表

en: remove comma psim
zh: 移除 comma pSIM

en: rename
zh: 重命名

en: rename profile...
zh: 重命名配置文件…

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: reset calibration
zh: 重置校准

en: review
    training guide
zh: 查看
    使用指南

en: right
zh: 右

en: s
zh: 秒

en: scan qr
zh: 扫描二维码

en: scan qr / enter code
zh: 扫码 / 输入代码

en: searching for networks
zh: 正在搜索网络

en: self-tuning steer delay
zh: 自整定转向延迟

en: serial
zh: 序列号

en: set speed
zh: 设定车速

en: set units from location
zh: 按位置设置单位

en: slide to
    clear cache
zh: 滑动以
    清除缓存

en: slide to
    disconnect
zh: 滑动以
    断开连接

en: slide to
    forget
zh: 滑动以
    忘记网络

en: slide to
    redownload
zh: 滑动以
    重新下载

en: slide to
    reset calibration
zh: 滑动以
    重置校准

en: slide to
    {}
zh: 滑动以
    {}

en: slide to remove
    comma psim
zh: 滑动以移除
    comma pSIM

en: slow
zh: 慢

en: smooth steering
zh: 平滑转向

en: software
zh: 软件

en: speed limit settings
zh: 限速设置

en: standard
zh: 标准

en: standby
zh: 待机

en: start the car to
    use IQ.Pilot
zh: 启动车辆以
    使用 IQ.Pilot

en: starting...
zh: 正在启动…

en: status
zh: 状态

en: stay engaged
zh: 保持接管

en: steering
zh: 转向

en: steering assistance behavior
zh: 转向辅助行为

en: stock
zh: 原厂

en: stop and go manual brake
zh: 手刹走走停停

en: stop download
zh: 停止下载

en: system booting
zh: 系统启动中

en: target branch
zh: 目标分支

en: terms &
    conditions
zh: 条款与
    条件

en: tethering
zh: 热点

en: tethering password
zh: 热点密码

en: toggles
zh: 开关

en: trips
zh: 行程

en: uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: uninstall IQ.Pilot
zh: 卸载 IQ.Pilot

en: unmetered
zh: 不限流量

en: unsupported
zh: 不支持

en: up
zh: 上

en: up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: up to date, last checked never
zh: 已是最新，最后检查：从未

en: up to date, last checked {}
zh: 已是最新，最后检查：{}

en: update
    install mode
zh: 更新安装
    模式

en: update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: updater failed
    to respond
zh: 更新程序无
    响应

en: use metric units
zh: 使用公制单位

en: vehicle
zh: 车辆

en: version
zh: 版本

en: virtual torque blending
zh: 虚拟扭矩融合

en: vision weights
zh: 视觉权重

en: visuals
zh: 显示效果

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: wrong password
zh: 密码错误

en: yes
zh: 是

en: {} ALERT | {} ALERTS
zh[0]: {} 条警报

en: {} day ago | {} days ago
zh[0]: {} 天前

en: {} hour ago | {} hours ago
zh[0]: {} 小时前

en: {} minute ago | {} minutes ago
zh[0]: {} 分钟前
