f291818b3c · Initial commit: konn3kt docs · Updated 2026-06-21 13:44:14 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?