9c82521595 · Support anonymous Gitea asset downloads · Updated 2026-09-02 15:16:42 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?